You can use the piano, just not in the middle of the night.
Sunny 2 room apartment in Amsterdam
Hospedado por David
David es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Incredibly sunny 2 room apartment, 10 minutes from the city centre. Situated in the upcoming Amsterdam Noord, get there by little ferry.

El lugar

Cheap apartment with lot's of space, sun and tranquility, but extremely close to the city center.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have this completely for yourself:
- Spacious living-room with lots of light.
- Bedroom with a double bed and linnen
- We have another bed in a little room in the living. You could sleep on it with 2 people, so it's possible to have 4 guests.
- Bathroom with shower and sink, washing machine, towels and showergel/shampoo/washing-powder.
- Modern kitchen with a dishwasher, oven, fridge, panini maker etc.
- Balcony.
- WIFI.
- Fast internet.
- Apple TV.
- Stereo system.
- Piano.
- Two supermarkets within walking distance.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be away, so you will have the whole place for yourself. We do have neighbours upstairs with whom you will share the staircase.

Otros aspectos destacables

Use our piano!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

You are on the first floor, so please mind the upstairs and downstairs neighbours a bit.

You can use our bikes free of charge, but if you get them stolen or broken, i'm afraid we will have to charge €75 extra per bike (because that's what bikes cost in Amsterdam)

Smoking policy is not very strict, we prefer that you use the balcony because of the smell, but if the weather's bad, we don't mind you smoking in the livingroom with the window open.
No smoking in the bedroom.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chudi
Abril de 2017
I really enjoyed my time here. It's a pretty cozy apartment which is very accessible to the Centraal station through the ferry. The ferries have spectacular timings so you would never have any issue getting across the river. David and Marcia or Marvid ( as I started calling them) made the check in process pretty painless. I will definitely rebook this place if it's available

Perfil de usuario de Kay
Marzo de 2016
David was an amazing host!! He made us feel very welcome and his description of the house was spot-on. He was very quick to respond to our questions, which is very important while in a foreign country. The location is amazing - very close to the central train station and a massive super market that has everything. The home is lovely - very comfortable, clean and hip. You can tell that him and Marcia are cool people with amazing personalities just from the interior of the flat. We highly recommend staying here and hope to visit Amsterdam again at this residence.

Perfil de usuario de Ilaria
Octubre de 2017
La casa è bellissima, comoda, spaziosa, pulita. La coppia "Marvid" è gentile e disponibile. La posizione, grazie ai traghetti gratuiti, ti permette di essere al centro in poco tempo. Veramente un perfetto soggiorno.

Perfil de usuario de Carla
Enero de 2017
We think the house it was very dirty, the location was good, but they need clean more their home.

Perfil de usuario de Mariella
Enero de 2017
We had great holidays in Dave's appartment. The central Station is only a few minutes away. Everthing was fine and we felt very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Stef
Septiembre de 2016
The apartment had everything that we needed. Very close to the centre, 5 minute walk to ferry - which is free and works till midnight. Very good communication with David, which always replies to our questions very helpfully. Recommended

Perfil de usuario de Yari Andrea
Septiembre de 2016
La casa è molto luminosa ed accogliente, David è molto gentile e disponibile. La casa si trova molto vicina al centro e grazie ai traghetti gratuiti raggiungere Amsterdam central è molto semplice. Consiglio di affittare 2 bici in quanto David ne ha solo 2 e muoversi per Amsterdam in bici è molto comodo.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de David

Hi! I'm David, and I'm a musician (I play the synths, I am completely in love with those things) and love thai food. I'm also somewhat of a computer-nerd. We love our home, and we hope you do too.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de David.
David
Marcia ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Marcia

El barrio

Espacios similares