SoggiornoCucina riflessa e tavolo colazione/pranzo
Beautiful and peaceful holiday home

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Designed and decorated to make you feel welcome, offering you a lovely relaxing environment for your holidays. Outbuilding of a villa in the country, at only ten minutes bike ride from the sea, it provides great independence and peace.

El lugar

Newly furnished, new kitchen, outdoor area with barbecue, parking place. Quiet and surrounded by greenery. The freedom of being in an independent home, the comfort of a hotel .

Disponible para huéspedes

Car park - bicycles - apartment with terrace and barbecue - breakfast. Tableware - washing machine - iron - toaster - kettle - sheets and towels - internet - tv.

Atención a los huéspedes

Available for any need. Guests will be greeted with a smile: we will be glad to give information on the property and the area.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No smoking in the house. No animals. Maximum 2 people can sleep in the house. Check-in after 2 p.m. Check-out before 10 a.m.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lexi
Septiembre de 2017
Thank you Daniele, Sara and Gian Franco for a peaceful stay in your lovely apartment! The accommodation is very sweet and as pictured. It's perfect if you, like us need a quiet get away from city life. It has a very well equipped kitchen and Sara made sure we were well stocked on arrival. We were picked up by Gian Franco from the station which was very kind of him and we were welcomed with a bottle of gorgeous red wine (which sadly as only one of us drinks we didn't manage to finish but it was delicious!) The house is in a beautiful area and so easy to get around on bicycle if you don't have a car. The ride to the beach is less than 10 minutes along a pretty river. Make sure to ask Sara about her gallery - we sadly only found out as we were leaving so never got to see it but wish we had! And Sara also recommended a brilliant local restaurant 'over the bridge' which is worth a visit. Thank you to our hosts for being very helpful and welcoming. We loved our stay. Lexi and Tom
Perfil de usuario de DanieleDaniele es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Daniele:
A super feedback is always very appreciated. Thank you both!! Hope to be able to host you next year too!! A presto! Daniele, Gianfranco & Sara
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Septiembre de 2017
Wir hatten 2 wundervolle Wochen in der Toskana Ende August Anfang September. Die Wohnung war genauso wie beschrieben und es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Mit den zur Verfügung gestellten Fahrrädern war man in etwa 10-15 Minuten am Freien Strand. Die Wohnung ist ideal für Erkundungen in der Toskana z.B. Florenz, Pisa, Lucca, Siena etc. Danielles Eltern haben uns einen sehr netten Empfang bereitet und sowohl seine Eltern als auch Danielle waren bei Fragen immer Ansprechbar und haben uns immer geholfen. Wie in den anderen Bewertungen schon erwähnt fehlte es an nichts. Es waren immer genügend Handtücher vorhanden. Bei Bedarf bekam man auch von Danielles Eltern noch Brot, Wurst und Käse. Gewürze waren auch reichlich vorhanden. Ein Pluspunkt sind auf jedenfall die Fahrräder die man benutzen darf. Damit lässt sich die nähere Umgebung sehr gut erkunden. Wir werden auf jedenfall wiederkommen.
Perfil de usuario de DanieleDaniele es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Daniele:
So nice when guests are nice! Thank you for staying with us and leaving a nice feedback! Really hope to see you next year!! A presto! Daniele, Gianfranco & Sara.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Agosto de 2017
Thanks to Daniele and his mother for this beautiful apartment. It was a pleasure for us. Quiet place. Very helpful hosts. Always available and willing to help. Def recommended!
Perfil de usuario de DanieleDaniele es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Daniele:
Thank you for your good feedback! Daniele, Gianfranco & Sara
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ernst
Agosto de 2017
Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub in Danieles schönem Appartement. Ruhig gelegen und dennoch ist der Strand mit den vorhandenen Fahrräder rasch zu erreichen. Es ist alles vorhanden, was es braucht. Sara und Gianfranco haben uns freundlich in Empfang genommen und uns bei unseren Fragen hilfsbereit unterstützt (das Appartement ist an ihr Haus angebaut). Das Auto kann sicher auf dem Grundstück abgestellt werden. Herzlichen Dank an Sara, Gianfranco und Daniele
Perfil de usuario de DanieleDaniele es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Daniele:
Thank you for your good feedback! :-) Un caro saluto! Daniele, Gianfranco & Sara
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Olga
Julio de 2017
Beautiful house and friendly owners! We spent a week in this amazing place. Daniele met us at the station and drove us up to the house. Sara and Gianfranco - Daniele's parents, are very friendly and sympathetic people. The house completely corresponds to the photo and description. Very clean, nice and cozy house, the walls are decorated with paintings of Sara. The house is surrounded by a beautiful well-groomed garden, which could be admired from the terrace. A bottle of wine and some products for breakfast waited for us in the fridge. The house has everything you need and more! Nearby there is a supermarket Conad. The free beach can be reached by foot (30 mins) or by bicycle (10 mins) along the picturesque road. Sara and Daniele were always available for communication and ready to help. In the house there are two lovely dachshunds and in the garden you can hear the birds singing. It was a great vacation. Thank you! Olga and Anna
Perfil de usuario de DanieleDaniele es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Daniele:
Thank you for the super feedback (and adorable teddy!!). Sorry for the internet problem we had for a couple of days! Really hope we'll be seeing you again next year! Anna: good luck for your job sourcing! you'll need patience but don't give-up! Ciao! Daniele, Gianfranco & Sara
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elena
Julio de 2017
ASSOLUTAMANETE CONSIGLIATO!! La casa è un gioiellino, spazi ben studiati, pulizia e tutto il necessario per una vacanza al top. Siamo stati accolti con disponibilità e massima gentilezza, in casa abbiamo trovato dei fogli scritti con suggerimenti vari (una cosa davvero molto apprezzata, dai ristoranti migliori alla cartina per raggiungere la spiaggia libera) e l'ombrellone (cosa non scontata) a nostra disposizione. La casa è in una zona tranquilla e residenziale a circa 10 minuti dal mare con le bici (messe a disposizione appositamente per gli ospiti).
Perfil de usuario de DanieleDaniele es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Daniele:
Grazie mille ragazzi. Speriamo di avere l'opportunità di ri-ospitarvi in futuro perché è sempre un piacere avere ospiti rispettosi e gentili come voi! A presto. Daniele, Gianfranco e Sara.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Julio de 2017
Mit dem Apartment hatten wir ein kleines Juwel gefunden. Alles war so wie beschrieben, Danieles Eltern wohnen nebenan und sie sehr sehr nett. Die Gegend dort ist ein Traum, es hätte nicht besser sein können!
Perfil de usuario de DanieleDaniele es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Daniele:
Dear Natalie, We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay! It is our main goal! We wish you all the best, and hope to see you both again before too long! Daniele, Gianfranco and Sara
Julio de 2017

Milán, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de DanieleDaniele es SuperAnfitrión.

Ciao a tutti. Mi chiamo Daniele, sono un interior designer che lavora come agente immobiliare. Dopo otto anni a Milano sono tornato a vivere in Versilia e ho aiutato volentieri i miei genitori a preparare al meglio il bilocale che adesso affittiamo. Madre inglese e padre italiano, siamo tutti felici di accogliere gli ospiti e conoscere gente nuova. Cos'altro dire di me: amo leggere, il cinema, il design, viaggiare, il mare e un buon bicchiere di vino. A presto!

Hello everyone! My name is Daniele, I'm an interior designer who works as a real estate agent. After eight years in Milan I have come back to live in Versilia and I gladly helped my parents to upgrade the small house that we are now renting. English mother and Italian father, we are all happy to welcome guests and meet new people. What else to say about me: I love reading, going to the cinema, design, travelling, the sea and a glass of good wine. See you soon!

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares