Open plan dining areaLounge with log fire
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is the perfect spot for a restful break for those walking the Rota Vicentina. Just 10 mins walk from Alterinhos beach with access to the walking paths that will take you in thr direction of Sines to the north or Sagres to the south.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

No smoking indoors but outside is fine.

No boots or outdoor shoes indoors.

If you have sandy feet after the beach wash them outside before taking a shower as the sand can block the drains.

Please only one hot shower a day to save the water and gas!

Respect the peaceful nature of our surroundings.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Julio de 2017
Buena opción para los que viajamos con mascota. Indicar que se trata de compartir la vivienda con el anfitrión, no es el típico apartamento turístico. Luis es discreto y amable.

Perfil de usuario de Miguel Angel
Agosto de 2016
Todo bien, hogar muy tranquilo y limpio aunque la ubicacion un poco confusa.

Perfil de usuario de Nevenka
Agosto de 2017
Nicola was very nice, welcoming and eager to share ideas on where to go. The room was nice and clean, although using the bathroom passing through the living room does cut on privacy.. The location was very quiet, but we found it to be a bit too remote for our liking.. We even had a little adventure on our way there the first night. The GPS took us down an alternative road and we could have easily ended up stuck with the car in the middle of nowhere, so taking the road from Zambujeira is the best. All in all, it is a good place for a short stay like ours.

Perfil de usuario de Serena
Agosto de 2017
We stayed at Nicola & Luis' place 4 nights, we did not meet Nicola but Luis was nice, he left the house at our disposal, and suggested some good places to eat in the aerea. The house is a bit messy and small for hosting two people, but nicely located close to some beautiful beaches. Car is recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Martinelle
Agosto de 2017
Nicola's home was quaint and comfortable! My friend and I enjoyed the location, since it was close to the concert we wanted to attend in Zamburjeria do Mar. Nicola's husband, Luis, was able to pick us up at the bus station and was very helpful when we needed to find a rental car! Overall, our stay was very peaceful and I recommend this spot as a great place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Yiftach & Maya
Agosto de 2017
We stayed for 4 nights, Nicola wasn't there so luis, her husband hosted us. The house is very nice and we liked the location (suitable if you have a car). Some hours of the day we had the house to ourselves, but in general, its a bit small and we felt like being in someone's home.

Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Julio de 2017
Ich habe Nicola nie kennnengelernt. Während meines Aufenthalts war nur ihr Mann anwesend. Ich werde nicht wiederkommen. Für mich gab es dort zu wenig Privatsphäre. Man hat ein Zimmer, das direkt an den offenen Wonzimmer- Küchenbereich angrenzt und somit hört man alles. Ich bin morgens durch die Geräusche in der Küche geweckt worden und wenn Abends im Wohnzimmer der Fernseher lief, konnte ich nicht schlafen. Dafür finde ich den Übernachtungspreis zu teuer. Ich kann die Unterkunft nicht weiterenpfehlen.

Beja District, PortugalSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nicola

Ola! I'm Nicola, I live in Portugal with my husband and rescue dog, Andorinha!

After living in London for 10 years I decided to make the move with my husband to the Alentejo region of Portugal, to sample the more laid back lifestyle of its south-west coast.

Myself and my husband are very laid back and relaxed and love to walk, swim and explore the coast and plentiful beaches with our trusty rescue dog.

If you come to stay with us you'll be let in on the local secrets by my Portuguese husband and we can ensure you'll be welcomed into a peaceful and tranquil environment.

A bit about me: after working in the hectic world of PR for 10 years I decided to train as a TEFL teacher, teaching English in Portugal. I'm a vegetarian, animal lover and an all round fun gal with a great sense of humour.

Welcome to our home!

Nicola

Idiomas: English, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares