Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en casa

Art House in the City - Upstairs

Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Yvonne

Art House in the City - Upstairs

3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
PiscinaEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

El lugar

Welcome to Auckland:

This grand villa in the heart of Freeman Bay was once the old rectory. It still has presence and sits proud above street level. It's full of New Zealand art since this is one of my passions.

Servicios

Wifi
Piscina
Chimenea interior
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Champú
Plancha

Explora el alojamiento

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

55 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yilan
Yilan
marzo de 2018
We were so busy sorting everything out for our new apartment while attending classes for the past week. I’ve finally got a chance to write a view for Yvonne and her beautiful house. Sorry for the belated message. We’ve stayed at Yvonne’s artistic house for two weeks. It’s a grea…
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Respuesta de Yvonne:
Good luck with all your studies. I do hope you get time to relax after all that packing and unpacking and organising. Thomas and I were very impressed by the way you found your way around the city and the university. You can do anything! We enjoyed having the three of you in the house and wish you well with your year ahead.
marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Mary Ann
Mary Ann
marzo de 2017
Yvonne is an excellent and engaging host and I really enjoyed staying in her artful, stylish home -- loved the upstairs room & bath which also happens to have a very cool nighttime view of the Sky Tower and bright city lights. I especially enjoyed exploring her friendly neighborh…
Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Ashley
diciembre de 2016
Great location! Very friendly hosts who definitely made a great impact on my stay. Added bonus, essentials included full sized bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash - a nice surprise after weeks of miniature bottles.
Perfil de usuario de Marina
Marina
octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Safia
Safia
marzo de 2016
Yvonne greeted me when I arrived, very flexible with me and my later-than-I-thought check-in. She directed me to Ponsonby Rd for a late-night meal, and was very hospitable and doting. The stay in the room was good, the view of Auckland CBD was beautiful in the morning. I felt ver…
Perfil de usuario de Janice
Janice
febrero de 2016
What a pleasure to stay at Yvonne's home, which is in a nice neighborhood, in Auckland! From the time we stepped onto her property, she welcomed us and made us feel comfortable, giving us details of the home, and answering our questions about the area. Delicious Muesli was waitin…
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Respuesta de Yvonne:
Thanks Janice. Lovely words. And thanks too for the suggestion re lighting. I'll do something about that. Do come back. Jen too. You have the loveliest daughter but then she has great parents.
febrero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
febrero de 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Yvonne's beautiful house. She is so nice and welcoming and her home is beautiful and clean! The neighborhood it is located in is absolutely darling with tons of restaurants and cafes within walking distance. It was also just a 7 minute car ride away …

Hospedado por Yvonne

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Enero de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
124 evaluaciones
Yvonne es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
I am a journalist and travel writer who lives in central Auckland with my son, Thomas. Thomas is an assistant diversional therapist working with people with dementia. I love books, art, music, my friends and for a travel writer, I'm terribly fond of home.
Idiomas: Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares