All You Need Is Less
Hospedado por Ben
Ben es el anfitrión.Ben es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esto es una maravilla del diseño, una oda al minimalismo - ahora hemos sido publicados comprueban la revista verde julio 2016 - es una pequeña casa en un pequeño pedazo de tierra en una área fantástica. Tiene 2 dormitorios con claraboyas sobre las camas para que pueda ver las estrellas por la noche. Es acogedor y tiene un montón de ventanas de lo que le da una sensación encantadora casa del árbol Es un rápido viaje en tranvía a la ciudad, cerca de grandes cafés, restaurantes, pubs, fruiterer, deli, parque, etc, por no hablar de Smith & Brunswick Sts ¡Venga a verlo!
translated by Google

This a design marvel, an ode to minimalism - we have now been published check out Green Magazine July 2016 - it's a small house on a small piece of land in a fantastic area. It has 2 bedrooms with a skylights over the beds so you can see the stars at night. It's cosy and has lots of windows of which gives it a lovely tree house feel

It's a quick tram ride to the city, close to great cafes, restaurants, pubs, fruiterer, deli, park etc, not to mention Smith & Brunswick Sts

Come check it out!

El lugar

Hola mi nombre es Ben, he construido una casa pequeña. Es básicamente una oda al minimalismo, por desgracia tengo trabajo en Perth, así que no he sido capaz de moverse todavía, así que, la encantadora Jorja se está manejando para mí, mientras que en el salvaje oeste. El espacio se comprende, 2 dormitorios, 1 baño y zona de entrada abajo y una cocina de planta abierta y sala de estar arriba, con una pequeña (pequeña) zona de la cubierta arriba. Como todo es bastante nuevo por favor siéntase libre de darme la mayor cantidad de retroalimentación que usted tiene la energía a, He hasta ahora añadido calentadores, secador de pelo, secador de ropa, escalas de peso y ganchos de toalla para nombrar algunos gracias a la retroalimentación. Si usted tiene alguna pregunta o si hay algún problema no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo, Jorja le dará mis detalles.
translated by Google

Hi my name is Ben, I've build a small house. Its basically an ode to minimalism, alas I've got work in Perth, so I haven't been able to move in yet, so, the Lovely Jorja is managing it for me whilst in the the wild west.

The space it self comprises, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and entrance area downstairs and an open plan kitchen and living area upstairs, with a small (tiny) deck area upstairs.

As everything is pretty much new please feel free to give me as much feedback as you have the energy to, I've so far added heaters, hair dryer, clothes dryer, weight scales and towel hooks to name a few thanks to feedback.

If you have any queries or if there are any problems don't hesitate to contact me, Jorja will give you my details.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los viajeros tienen acceso a la casa llena El registro es a partir de las 2 pm La salida es a las 10am Cualquier necesidad fuera de estos tiempos estándares pida por favor y haremos nuestro mejor para acomodar donde posible
translated by Google

Travellers have access to the full house

Check in is from 2pm
Check out is at 10am

Any needs outside these standard times please ask and we'll do our best to accommodate where possible

Atención a los huéspedes

Dependiendo de la hora de check-in, yo te daré la bienvenida o te daré acceso a la llave Hay un paquete de bienvenida que explica el área local y la información sobre las instalaciones de la casa, incluyendo wifi
translated by Google

Depending on check in time I will either greet you or give you access to the key

There is a welcome pack that explains the local area and information on the facilities of the house including wifi


Servicios
Calefacción
Internet
Secadora
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $31
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $170 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Other than basic etiquette the only rule is please don't smoke inside.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - there is plenty of unrestricted street parking on the street

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

48 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Abril de 2016
Our house in Fitzroy was extremely convenient. It provided us with everything we needed while staying in Melbourne. And such a fun looking house! Jorja was very responsive to all our needs, and I would recommend this listing to anyone visiting Melbourne.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Noviembre de 2015
This was a top 3 AirBnB experience for me. Jorja was incredibly helpful and kind. Her place is absolutely fantastic - it really felt like home. I highly, highly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Rich
Octubre de 2015
The place was a great little nugget in a great hip area in Melbourne. There were three of us, a couple and another person. This little flat was perfect for it - two bedrooms and a little living room on the second floor for us to hang out when we wanted to. It was a cute, safe area with tons of cafes nearby (great one a block away) and a 20 minute walk to the high street. And the high street had all the things - bars, restaurants, shops, etc. Highly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Kira
Octubre de 2015
Jorja was very responsive, helpful and friendly. There is a packet in the kitchen with restaurant, bar and coffee shop recommendations, to help familiarize yourself with the neighborhood! Cute and quiet area. Place looks just like the photos. Enjoyed my stay!

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Junio de 2015
Short list: No towels (1 clean, 2 were wet hanging on the drying rack) No sheets, duvet cover was wet No trash cans Freezing cold. This place is a total train wreck. I will start by saying that I am a HUGE airbnb fan and I was the most excited about this place. The advertising was A+. Talk about lipstick on a pig. We showed up at 7pm and the place was not ready. The duvets, which sit upon sheetless beds, were smelly and damp. The place is incredibly narrow, no more than 15 feet across so It feels claustrophobic. There is no heater downstairs Forcing upstairs to turn into a sauna while you hopefully pray in your sheetless, wet bed that the heat will travel down, against its natural tendency, to warm your ice cube toes. Don't try to warm up in the shower... The towels were wet and moldy too. Women! Don't have your period whilst staying in this "hip" abode. Unless you're down for carrying your crimson wares across the house to dispose, there is no trash in the bathroom to provide an alternative. The icing on the cake was not when the toilet seat became unscrewed and forced you to hold it up while you went... Which happened. No the icing on the cake was when the washer made all of my clothes smell like a combination of noxious gas and mildew. I will say that Alice is nice, the house is in a good location, albeit hard to find, and the interior design is great, although totally devoid of functionality.

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Agosto de 2017
Absolutely brilliant- love the design and location

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Julio de 2017
Amazing place to stay - would definitely recommend!

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de BenBen es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi my name is Ben - and I build this little house - I'm currently travelling in South America and the Lovely Mila is looking after everything whilst I'm away.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ben.
Ben
Mila ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Mila

El barrio

Espacios similares