Ir al contenido
Living room with new furnitures and new space organisationMain room with Living room and kitchen with new furnitures and new organisation
Departamento entero

Welcome under roofs near Bastille!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Anne

Welcome under roofs near Bastille!

4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño

El lugar

About the apartment

The apartment is in the sixth and last floor of a tipical haussmanian building (end of XIXe century); It has one level and 3 mezzanines (in the bedrooms). There are 2 bedrooms : One, with a small living room and a bureau, and a double bed in the mezzanine. In the second bedroom, there is a free space to play or to read and two small mezzanines with single beds. And there are one main room with the kitchen and the livingroom (+bathroom, toilet, hall). The apartment is equipped in particular with : a washing machine, a dishwasher, a refrigerator, a freezer, a DVD drive. Sheets and linen are included in the price.
Surface : 60m2 + 16m2 in mezzanine.

Servicios

Estándar: Wifi, Cocina, Zona para trabajar con notebooks, Plancha, Secador de pelo y 3 más
Otros aspectos destacables: Chimenea interior

Reglas de la casa

La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Disponibilidad

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tobias
Tobias
agosto de 2015
We were needing a place in Paris for a family of four, 2adults and 2 children. Under the Roofs was the perfect, ideal location. Anne's flat provided our family with enough space for everyone to spread out. the layout of the flat allows everyone to have their space. With a family …
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Laura
julio de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 324 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Respuesta de Anne:
Dear Laura, We have just seen your booking for june 2016. We would be delighted to welcome you at our home, but this period is impossible for us. This apartment is our main housing, and our children go to th school in June. That’s why, we will not be able to rent in this period. We are so sorry. Unfortunaterly, we must cancel your booking. However, our home will be available from 09 till 17 July 2016, and from 1st till 20 August 2016. If you interested in this dates, please don’t hesitate to tell us. We sincerly hope you will find a solution for your trip in Paris. Kinds regards Anne
julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Johanna
Johanna
enero de 2015
We loved staying at this apartment. It was very cozy, but designed to give everyone their own space in the bed area. It was extremely well located between two metro stops and on a lovely block. Anne responded quickly both before and during our trip whenever we hada question with …
Perfil de usuario de Marion
Marion
agosto de 2018
Een comfortabele, knusse plek in een leuke woonwijk. Dichtbij openbaar vervoer. Een perfecte rustige basis in een prachtige drukke stad.
Perfil de usuario de Agnès
Agnès
enero de 2018
Un grand merci à notre Hôtesse pour la propreté irréprochable des lieux et les délicates attentions pour notre arrivée. L'appartement est idéalement situé et encore plus beau en réalité que sur les photos ! Il est très fonctionnel et décoré avec beaucoup de goût. Notre séjour a …
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
abril de 2017
Es war ein tolle Woche in Paris. Und Dank der schönen und gemütlichen Wohnung von Anne und ihrer Familie konnten wir die Zeit doppelt so gut geniessen. Es war wirklich so, als ob man Freunde besucht, die einem ihre Wohnung überlassen. Geschmackvoll und lebendig, alles Nötige ist …
Perfil de usuario de Florent
Florent
diciembre de 2016
Encore une fois un très agréable séjour dans l'appartement d'Anne qui est très fonctionnel et par ailleurs plein de charme, et dans lequel on se sent d'emblée "chez soi".
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Respuesta de Anne:
Nous avons été ravis d'accueillir pour la seconde fois chez nous Florent et sa famille, voyageurs très agréables !
diciembre de 2016

Hospedado por Anne

París, FranciaSe registró en Julio de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Anne
22 evaluaciones
English version et version française : English version : About myself : I am an urban planner and a landscape archiect; I share my life with Denis who is an architect; we are approximately 40 years old and we have two young boys (Antone 7,5 years and Justin 4,5ans). Native of…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares