Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación privada disponible en la espaciosa Casa de Viaje que se encuentra en el centro de Phoenix junto al Campo de Golf Encanto y el distrito histórico en un pintoresco barrio llamado Encanto Estates, con grandes casas de estilo rancho. ¡Bienvenido a casa!
translated by Google

Private room available in spacious Casa de Viaje which is nestled in downtown Phoenix next to the Encanto Golf Course and historical district in a quaint neighborhood called Encanto Estates, featuring large ranch style homes. Welcome home!

El lugar

Al entrar en la casa usted verá por qué se llama Casa de Viaje, o Casa de Viajes. La sala de estar formal con techo abovedado te hará sentir como si han sido transportados a África, su habitación le hará sentir como si estuvieras pasando la noche en Europa. El comedor es de estilo mediterráneo costero. La habitación familiar y la casa en general es un estilo español y latinoamericano.
translated by Google

Upon entering the home you will see why it is called Casa de Viaje, or House of Travel. The formal living room with vaulted ceiling will make you feel as though you have been transported into Africa, your guestroom will make you feel as though you are spending the night in Europe. The dining room is of coastal Mediterranean style. The family room and overall house is a Spanish and Latin American flair.

Disponible para huéspedes

Baño privado con ropa de cama, champú y jabón. Un par de trajes turcos se proporcionan. Plancha disponible. Los artículos se pueden poner en el refrigerador de la cocina y el uso de la cocina se permite. Lavadora / Secadora se puede utilizar. Las bebidas en el bar son $ 5 cada uno. Los huéspedes pueden sentarse en la sala de estar y comedor formal. Los huéspedes pueden utilizar el patio trasero, barbacoa, jacuzzi y piscina en cualquier momento.
translated by Google

Private bathroom provided with linens, shampoo and soap. A pair of Turkish Robes are provided. Iron available. Items may be put in the kitchen fridge and kitchen use is allowed. Washer/Dryer may be used. Drinks in the bar are $5 each. Guests may sit in the formal living room and dining room. Guests may use the backyard, BBQ, hot tub and pool anytime.

Atención a los huéspedes

Soy cálido y amistoso, pero dejo a mis huéspedes determinar el nivel de la interacción. Siempre estoy disponible para satisfacer cualquier necesidad o responder cualquier pregunta que surja relacionada con su visita. Como su anfitrión, me gusta conocer gente nueva de todo el mundo. Me encanta viajar, especialmente en América Latina y soy un hablante español intermedio.
translated by Google

I am warm and friendly, but let my guests determine the level of interaction. I am always available to meet any needs or answer any questions that arise related to your visit.

As your host, I enjoy meeting new people from around the world. I love traveling, especially in Latin America and I am an intermediate Spanish speaker.

Otros aspectos destacables

Esta es una casa gay / gay-friendly, TODOS son bienvenidos, nos deleitamos en huéspedes de alojamiento que son diferentes a nosotros mismos y conocer a gente de todos los ámbitos de la vida. En nuestra diversidad hogar se abraza y disfrutamos conversando y aprendiendo sobre otras religiones, costumbres, orígenes y antecedentes. La casa también tiene un sistema de seguridad / alarma / sistema de cámara para su seguridad. Hay cámaras en los patios delanteros y traseros, así como las áreas comunes en la casa, los dos salones y zona de bar. Esta propiedad cuenta con entrada sin llave para su seguridad y facilidad de uso.
translated by Google

This is a gay/gay-friendly household, ALL are welcome, we relish in hosting guests that are different than ourselves and getting to know people from all walks of life. In our home diversity is embraced and we enjoy conversing and learning about other religions, customs, origins and backgrounds.

The home also has a security system/alarm/camera system for your safety. There are cameras on the front and rear patios as well as the common areas in the house- the two living rooms and bar area. This property has keyless entry for your safety and ease of use.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $60 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Guests are expected to respect our home and neighborhood as they would their own. The property is located within a quiet neighborhood, and noise needs to be kept to a minimum after 10pm.
We strive to maintain a clean and low-allergen environment that is comfortable for all our guests. Therefore, smoking is not permitted anywhere on the property and pets are not allowed (subject to fine of no less than $500 and termination of stay). No guests allowed other than the 1-2 registered guests, unless pre-approved.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2017
Everything we wanted and needed in an airbnb. Comfortable space, friendly and gracious hosts. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Junio de 2017
I cant thank Carrick enough for being such a great host. He was welcoming from day one, friendly and just simply awesome. I stay there for a month. His house is just amazing and I enjoyed very much our conversations. Definitely felt like I made a new friend and would definitely stay there again if I were again in the area. Thank you Carrick!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Marzo de 2017
Nice facility, good location, friendly host

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Febrero de 2017
Carrick's home is very inviting from the decor to the extended hospitality! If your looking for a clean, comfortable and private place to stay in the Phoenix area, you'll certainly find it here!

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Enero de 2017
This is an excellent airbnb. I found everything precisely as described in the ad. Carrick's place exceeded my expectations. I stayed in the Euro Room that opened onto the patio/pool area, and I relished lounging out beside the pool for an hour every morning, before heading out in the city for my research.

Perfil de usuario de Aj
Enero de 2017
Carrick has a beautiful home and he is such an accommodating host. His place is an Airbnb gem!

Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Julio de 2016
This Casa de Viaje has the potential to be a great bnb. Pool, bed, shower, and kitchen great. However, the house is covered in chaotic clutter and the host is cursory at most. I did not at any stage feel welcome in this home. Even if I consider differences in culture and age, there is a lot to be done here to meet bnb standards of hosting.
Perfil de usuario de Carrick
Respuesta de Carrick:
Jackie, you were not even here to make such remarks. I graciously agreed to host a friend of yours. You did not even see my place, nor meet me. Your guest from Africa used the pool every day and certainly enjoyed the place, we had pleasant conversations, and she said she was very happy. As she was an older lady who appeared to be cross-eyed, I did not complain even though I had to pick up a handful of chewed on cherry pits throughout the house, as she was eating her bag of cherries from Costco, I assumed she didn’t see the dropped pits all over. To think that you or she is commenting about the house not being clean(in your private feedback to me), causes me to assume she could see clearly and was just careless about leaving cherry pits everywhere. So who is to judge cleanliness?! And furthermore, I have a maid that cleans the house regularly. And then she broke my electronic pepper mill. The clutter you mention is due to the home remodeling and landscaping going on in the backyard. It will be done by the end of August. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Julio de 2016

Phoenix, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Carrick

I grew up in Northern California, at the very top of the state on a farm and ranch in the country. My family is in the beef cattle business. I went to college at Saint Mary’s College (near Berkeley) and majored in business administration. I lived in the bay area for ten years, working as a senior financial analyst in the financial district of San Francisco. In January of 2008 I moved to Phoenix to attend Thunderbird School of Global Management and receive my MBA in International Business. I currently work in the field of commercial real estate. I know the Phoenix area quite well and am happy to answer any questions you might have.

I'm very down to earth and don't have any attitude. I try hard to impact the world around me in a positive way through my involvement in community service. “A man makes a living by what he gets, but he makes a life by what he gives.” I am actively involved in community service, including local non-profits. I am very outgoing and friendly. I enjoy working out, mountain biking, skating, skiing, hiking, road cycling, tennis and swimming. I'm definitely an active guy and enjoy venturing out and being social. I’m always happy to be a tour guide and help point guests in the right direction

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares