Queen sized bed.The doves love this area outside of kitchen window.
Large Room - Comfy Recliner - Covered Deck!
Large Room - Comfy Recliner - Covered Deck!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fall is coming, and this room will give you a nice view at the end of a long day. There is a large television in the room with Dish TV along with a DVD. The bed is very comfortable, and guests tend to oversleep.

I have a setup for a newborn if needed.

Please remember that I have 3 indoor pets. Please consider any allergies you may have before booking. BTW, I am an asthmatic with few reactions per year due to attention to a clean environment and clean air.

El lugar

This room has a sliding glass door onto a covered deck with a great view of the woods and seating on the deck.

This room has a shared bath. There are two rooms available for guests in my home right next to each other. I live on premise.

My home is a calm peaceful space. This space is intended to help renew the spirit. If you have deep thinking to do, this is the place. Songs, poems, and quilts have been conceived in this space. A visit to the covered deck becomes even more delightful when red necked hummingbirds come within feet to feed.

Thirty minutes to SunTrust Park, an hour to Burt's Farm, Apple Picking, a Waterfall visit, or Gibb's Gardens respectively.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entrance from the back of the home is easier with no stairs. You can park in front if you choose, and walk around the side of the house.

Access to the Kitchen, Laundry, Living Room, Bathroom and Room.

This listing is for a room with a shared bath. Other rooms are available in this home.

If you are staying a few days, but plan to spend the entire day in my home please let me know that before you book.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be present. Interaction can be none, or making cocktails and joining you on the deck. It's all up to you.

My desire is to share this space to help renew the spirit. How you get there is up to you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Places of Interest and special events:

LakePoint Sporting Community (6 miles)
755 Hwy 293 Emerson, GA

Terminus Wake Park (6 miles)
171 LakePoint Pkwy, Cartersville, GA

Suntrust Park (32 miles)
755 Battery Avenue SE, Atlanta, GA

Etowah Indian Mounds (4 miles)
813 Indian Mound Rd SE, Cartersville, GA

Booth Western Art Museum (1 miles)
501 N Museum Dr, Cartersville, GA

Tellus Science Museum (4 miles)
100 Tellus Dr, Cartersville, GA

Old Car City (12 miles)
3098 Highway 411 Northeast, White, GA


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Depósito de seguridad $150
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

I have large dogs that are friendly, and a cat that may want some attention. Please consider any fears or allergies you may have before booking.

I will consider one service animal, however, I cannot accommodate multiple pets - and certainly not when you have events and intend to leave them at my home.

Please be respectful of my pets and neighbors. There is an echo from my property, so any late night fun should remain inside.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Two Large Dogs and One Demanding Cat
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen, Living Room, Bathroom, Deck

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jared
Septiembre de 2017
Great stay, quiet home, amazing host!

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Agosto de 2017
Nice place to stay! Well secluded in a sleepy residential area so it's very quiet. Belinda, Doug and their two dogs were very nice.

Perfil de usuario de Moensania
Agosto de 2017
Belinda was great!! So sweet & helpful

Perfil de usuario de Tammy
Julio de 2017
I rented two rooms for one visit. Please see my other review for comments. LOVED staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Julio de 2017
Belinda's place is a lovely get away and great place to stay for anyone traveling through the Cartersville, outer Atlanta area. Belinda is an amazing host and handled my inconveniences (arriving late, leaving a day early, changing plans) in stride. It was a bumpy business trip for myself, but Belinda made my stay at her place as smooth as possible.
Perfil de usuario de BelindaBelinda es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Belinda:
Alex, you were no trouble at all. I hope you stay again while working on your next story.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Darren
Julio de 2017
Beautiful location. Very peaceful. Belinda was very thoughtful and anticipated our needs quite well. From snacks to convenience of coming and going as our schedule allowed, everything worked out great. When passing through the area we will be sure to book a night here.

Perfil de usuario de Kemi
Julio de 2017
I had such a pleasant experience at Belinda's! She and Doug were so welcoming! My guest room was clean and tidy. Belinda imbued such southern hospitality offering fruit and snacks (and everything else to accommodate my vegan diet)! We even shared a cup of tea and a powerful conversation (of course after I received some much needed rest!). I'm so grateful that she accepted my reservation on such short notice! If ever you find yourself in Cartersville and need a place to rest your body and spirit, look Belinda up!

Cartersville, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de BelindaBelinda es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a very down to earth person. Blunt to a fault, but very kind. I enjoy baking and decorating cakes. I try to keep goodies around for my guests, but sometimes I have to run to the store because life happens.

I am opening my home because it's a beautiful place and should be shared. I want my guests to simply take in the environment and enjoy their stay. You will be refreshed after staying here, and that can go a long way when the grind of living in a city gets to be hard on the nerves.

I believe in allowing people to have their space, so if you want to socialize you will have to let me know, otherwise, I will leave you be. Songs have been conceived here, and I would not want to disrupt that process.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares