Tiled entrance hallLiving room with two 3-seater sofas and two chairs
Spacious 5 bedroom Herne Hill house
Hospedado por Vicky
Vicky es el anfitrión.
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
10 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
10 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fabulous Edwardian house & garden with plenty of space for a family plus visitors. 1 minute's walk to Brockwell Park. 8 mins walk to Herne Hill's amenities inc rail station (to city in 14 mins). Quaint Dulwich Village & cool Brixton 15/20 mins walk. Accommodates 10 adults + 3 small children

El lugar

Ground floor:
- Living room
- Play room
- Huge kitchen with table for 8 overlooking garden
- Utility room with washing machine/dryer, toilet and basin

First Floor:
- Bathroom with separate shower plus basin and toilet
- Master bedroom: king size bed
- Bedroom 2: double bed plus full sized cot
- Bedroom 3: full sized bunk beds plus pull out bed for sleepovers

2nd floor:
- Bedroom 4: double bed
- Bedroom 5: large double bed plus child's bed (fine for up to around age 4)
- Bathroom with shower over bath plus toilet and basin.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole house, unless you need us to store our belongings away, in which case you won't be able to access Bedroom 5.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can get in touch with us whenever you need to.

Otros aspectos destacables

On street parking is available BUT there are restrictions Monday-Friday 12-2pm. You can either pay at the machine during these times or just park your car a 1-2 minute walk away on nearby streets.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Please look after our lovely home and possessions as best you can. If something goes wrong, don't be afraid to tell us!

No smoking.

No shoes on the carpet please (stairs and upstairs).

Please dispose of the rubbish correctly. It's easy... one bin for food waste, one big sack for all other recycling and the rest into the regular bin.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Vicky

El barrio

Espacios similares