Comfortable queen size bed.Kitchen, help yourself to tea and coffee.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious, comfortable room in the river-side suburb of Brentwood, only minutes walk to the train station and only two stops to Perth.

Shops, restaurants and river all within a few minutes walk.

El lugar

I live ten minutes south of Perth city in a townhouse which is a short walk to the train station (approx 850 metres).
There is easy access to the freeway and visitor's parking is available (possibly also garage parking).
Shops, restaurants, cafe and the river are a very short walk away.
You will have your own private room and toilet, suitable for one guest or two guests sharing a queen size bed.
The bathroom is shared.
Towels, bodywash, shampoo and conditioner provided.
There is a laundry with washer/dryer and you are most welcome to use them free of charge, laundry powder provided.
A fully equipped kitchen is available for your use with coffee and tea provided .

Disponible para huéspedes

There are stairs to the bedroom and bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to interact with guests as much as you are comfortable with.
I am happy to share my knowledge of Perth with you and look forward to helping you have a pleasant stay in this wonderful city.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 8
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking inside or out.
I am not able to accept children under 10 years of age.
Please consider others when using bathrooms/ kitchen and leave the place as you found it.
No visitors.
Please keep noise to a minimum between 11 pm and 7 am.
Enjoy your stay.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Mayo de 2015
Staying with Gill for 11 nights was an absolute genuine pleasure, the house was quiet, clean, comfortable and close to public transport and the room was also very spacious, accommodating my obscene amounts of luggage with ease. It’s safe to say the best part of staying here isn’t so much the house as it is the host though, Gill is just a lovely person and she couldn’t have been more helpful or friendly. I suppose the biggest testament is that after 11 nights I was sad to leave rather than itching to as can occasionally be the case with some airbnb’s. All the very best!
Perfil de usuario de Gillian
Respuesta de Gillian:
Thanks for being a great first guest Ben. I wish you a safe and enjoyable trip across Australia and the very best of luck with your studies.
Mayo de 2015

Australia Occidental, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gillian

Hi,
I enjoy travelling and learning about new cultures. I speak English and conversational Italian having lived in England, Italy and Australia.
Having recently spent time travelling around Japan with my daughter Laura and also spending time in Europe using Air bnb accommodation, I appreciate how important the 'little things' are and I hope to make your stay comfortable.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares