Queen bed Relax and retreat to the roof
15min walk to Pope on the Parkway
Hospedado por Leanne
Leanne es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2 Bedroom home perfectly located for your Papal visit stay in Philly. Less than a mile to the parkway, walking is the only way you'll get to the festivities. This close location offers the luxury of going back and forth if needed throughout the day.

El lugar

This is a perfect space for a family/group of up to 5 looking for a place to stay while the Pope is in Philadelphia. The downstairs is an open floor-plan with the living room couch pulling out to sleep two. Upstairs has two bedrooms, front bedroom has a queen bed, the second room is my studio space with an ikea couch that fits a 5'6" person easily. One bathroom with a shower/tub combo. You'll have full access to kitchen appliances/cookware and getting to the grocer is walkable.

Disponible para huéspedes

Washer/dryer in basement.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be offsite in the suburbs during your stay but will be available if needed. Will be there at arrival and departure only.

Otros aspectos destacables

Cats live here usually, they will be away with me for your stay.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking indoors, no pets please.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Leanne

My home is my comfort zone, where I decompress and create. I'm a sewist with two cats who loves to travel. I've been around the world and love everything it has to offer. I've lived in a few cities but Philadelphia is always home. My shelves hold my mini treasures of things I've collected while about, my bookcase a trove of Art books.

El barrio

Espacios similares