Liverpool City Centre - Double Room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A well-kept double bedroom in a spotless apartment based in the heart of Liverpool City Centre. In a super secure modern apartment complex, you will have nearby access to lots of the finest restaurants and tourist attractions the town has to offer.

El lugar

Double Bedroom w/ ensuite shower room now available to rent. Only available when other single room listed is not occupied. Please note this is bed and room only (minimal storage space offered as this is my actual bedroom).


The bedroom is a clean, homely space, situated in the soul of the city. A stone's throw away from all things Central. Comfy, cosy and convenient. You will have a private shower room and toilet (completely refurbished only this year).

You will have access to the living room and kitchen and all cooking and cleaning facilities. TV and living room access is offered although as this is my home, I want to be clear this is preferably just a bed offering. That's not to say the living room is banned but I don't really wish for group love-ins each night :).

This varies depending on my work schedule. It's not uncommon for me to stay away with work where you may have the entire apartment to yourself from time to time.

The area is really safe and close to all you can ask for. Restaurants, bars, sightseeing and shopping are very much on the doorstep. The apartment benefits from 24hr security too.

There are buses, trains, and taxis galore :) The most desired tourist spots however tend to be within a 10 minute walk.

I am pretty particular about the nature of guests who use my double room as this is where all my personal belongings live. I don't really want guests expecting wild nights out and after parties in the space. This is moreso for civilised couples, respectful students and people after a work base. I use my single room primarily for BnB so this room, I treat a little stricter.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to their own ensuite shower and toilet as well as the kitchen and washing facilities. Living room access is on offer although truly it is on a room only basis. I say this because I've had some guests who will sit in the living room all week and it becomes a little awkward. It's not an entire ban and we can play by ear but I do expect guests to have a solid plan x

Atención a los huéspedes

This depends on my work schedule - often I may stay away and therefore you may have free run of the living room and Sky etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is a really chilled space despite my house rules. All I ask for ultimately are clean guests.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $223 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

I ask for shoes to be removed on entrance and for the place to be kept as clean as it's found please. I'm pretty precious about my curtains and sofa. Guests tend to be pretty heavy handed with the curtains when accessing the balcony etc. so please be careful :)


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bryan
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic flat with a good location in the city centre. 3-min walking to high streets, 10-min walking to Liverpool Lime Station. Sophie's mom is so friendly and gave me some useful suggestions about my trip.

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Mayo de 2017
Sophie was a great host would highly recommend. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Ash
Mayo de 2017
Sophie was great fun to meet and made check-in very easy. The room was well decorated. The room was ensuite and clean. The best part of this place is the location! Perfect to see any parts of central Liverpool within 10 minute walk, and just a short walk from Lime Street station. Oh and Sophie was flexible with timings as we arrived slightly early and that was much appreciated. I fully recommend staying here and would do so again.

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Marzo de 2017
Had a nice stay at Sophie's flat, which was extremely clean & tidy! Bed was super comfortable, and lovely to have an en-suite shower after a long journey. Location was great - walkable to train station, docks, and town centre. Would recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Michal
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de 아랑
Octubre de 2016
Sophie is very friendly and she's trying to make everything in order to help me. The room was very clean and the location is quite close to Liverpool main station.

Perfil de usuario de Nicky
Septiembre de 2016
I love Airbnb – even when it goes wrong, which it did a bit here. I was a little chary of this place, mainly because of the tone of Sophie’s listing complete with the fear that guests might be ‘heavy-handed’ with the curtains etc. (And actually – when you arrive, there’s an additional info sheet in which she says she routinely drives by the flat to check on said curtains!!!) But I was convinced by the good reviews and booked anyway. Sophie was fantastically prompt with replies/info and gracious when I asked if we might check in early. I was slightly alarmed when the Airbnb itinerary suggested a different address from the one previously given. Checked with Sophie who said: ‘don’t panic’. (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) panicked however, as the site click-through takes you straight to a map of Manhattan, USA. For the record, the flat is in the building above Il Forno on Duke Street– which is easy to find and a fab Italian restaurant to boot. But alas, it was not Sophie who actually checked us in and something got lost in translation – so we were finally met about an hour late which left me running for a meeting. When Sophie found out she was genuinely apologetic and admitted to not being brilliant on timings. Suggestion to other guests– check and re-check arrival times! Other downside: my husband was slightly discombobulated to find four or five small marks (which looked a little like dried blood) on his side of the otherwise clearly washed and clean sheets. Again Sophie was apologetic. On the big plus side, the flat is fantastically located very close to the centre of Liverpool action (expect concomitant noise on a Saturday night…). Also, although listed as room only, Sophie was kind enough to provide cereal/tea/coffee/milk and Waggon Wheels – which I hadn’t had since I was at school!! The flat is exactly as in the photos – small but perfectly formed. We shared with a delightful second guest (occupying the single room) who was attending the same conference. Generally recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Respuesta de Sophie:
Hey Nicky, Thanks for thorough review here. As stressed, the bedsheets were brand new at the time so you were the first to use them. Upon inspection when you left, I could find absolutely nothing unless you washed them?? I've no issue with honest here but I thought the blood problem, which we agreed water marks may have been semi-likely could have been something we may have kept from the public page given I offered you another night of your choice free of charge to compensate for this and the late check-in accident. You are more than welcome again and although your review is balanced and fair, I do feel some of this could be have dealt with privately as I thought we had as I certainly wouldn't want to stay anywhere that mentions bloody sheets. Not to worry and best of luck with everything. Sophie :)
Septiembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 94 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Sophie

I'm an entertainment PA / voice-over artist and commute between London and Liverpool roughly 2-3 times a week so my interaction with guest varies. I like going out, live music, and being with my friends. Ultimately a very easy-going, clean-conscious house that anyone feels at home in.

Índice de respuesta: 71%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares