Comfortable and Sunny 1 bedroom flat

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A short skip to the 86 tram line and Rushall station and an easy walk in any direction to shops on High street, Smith street and St Georges road. If you enjoy a coffee or a beer, Mixed Business cafe and The Terminus Hotel are both a two minute walk away. Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, small families with kids and pets.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - one flight of stairs

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic location, super close to public transport and within walking distance for everything else you could want. The apartment was lovely - sunny and clean with enough personality to make you feel right at home. Karli was a very helpful and accommodating host, especially going out of her way to help when my travel plans changed slightly at the last minute. Perfect little holiday nest!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Julio de 2017
We had an enjoyable time staying at Karli's flat. It was nice and cosy. Recommended

Perfil de usuario de Kasey
Junio de 2017
The apartment was adequate. Overall the place was clean, however there was food left on the fridge and I was unclear on how long. Despite being advertised as a good place for business travellers (which I was) there was no wifi (which is very useful whilst travelling). There was also no TV which was no issue but worth noting. The second bed was horribly uncomfortable with the bar for the futon sticking out. Finally, when I did attempt to contact the host during my stay I got no response which was frustrating. However, initially had the host communicated well and was lovely and set up the second bed for us. If you were looking for somewhere affordable to sleep it would do the trick, but overall I would have liked more information in the description so I could have made a more informed decision (we were there for three nights). Huge plus is you can have pets if thats your primary need as well.

Fitzroy North, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Karli
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares