Double bedThe living room area
*Simple room with Friendly host*
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

Cozy and Clean

Disponible para huéspedes

Free breakfast and snacks :)

Atención a los huéspedes

If you are staying on weekends, i might be able to cook some korean foods for you :)


Servicios
Ascensor
Jacuzzi
Lavadora
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $150
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $40 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Girls house! No male guest!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Polly
Abril de 2016
Chae Won is an excellent host. I have stayed here for 3 weeks. Her flat is clean and spacious. She is kind and sweet. She has helped me a lot of in getting around in Seoul. I had a great time living with her.

Perfil de usuario de 선희
Diciembre de 2015
숙소 위치는 서울역이랑 가까워서 교통이 편리해서 좋았어요 ^^ 2주동안 채원이 집에 머물면서 친절하게 대해줘서 편안하게 지낼 수 있었고, 화장실, 방, 침대.. 등 모두 마음에 들었습니다. 지금 이 페이즈를 보면서 게스트하우스를 찾고 있다면 채원이 집을 추천합니다!

Perfil de usuario de Leria
Agosto de 2015
More than just a place to live in during my stay I also found a friend. I'm glad I met Chae-Won, she really is a good person, really open and kind. I spent a great time leaving in her place with her sister that I met. Everything was perfect, the place is not far from the metro station and closed to Seoul Station. I highly recommend her place, it's safe and if you stay long enough you might be abke to have a drink at the BoomBox :)

Perfil de usuario de Joey
Junio de 2015
As shown in picture, a private room good enough for two. Host able to communicate in english, was very helpful in assisting me with my itinerary planning and did simple translation for me, recommended some nice eateries and spend time to chat. Overall, experience was good. Homely.

Seúl, Corea del SurSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Chae-Won

El barrio

Espacios similares