Cozy living space at nightThe lemon tree in the living space

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Un apartamento de un dormitorio totalmente amueblado muy acogedor e ideal para una pareja - cerca de Chelsea Harbor y 5 minutos de la carretera Kings.
translated by Google

One bedroom flat fully furnished very cozy and ideal for a couple - close to Chelsea Harbour and 5 minutes from the Kings Road.

El lugar

1 dormitorio con terraza y jardín, cama doble, cocina nueva con lavavajillas, lavadora, microondas, cocina, horno, nevera, cafetera y conexión inalámbrica a Internet. Acogedor, moderno y cómodo.
translated by Google

1 bedroom flat with a terrace and garden, double bed, new kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, cooker, oven, fridge, coffee maker and wireless internet.

Cozy, trendy and comfortable.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entrada propia.
translated by Google

Own entrance.

Atención a los huéspedes

A la llegada y salida.
translated by Google

At arrival and departure.

Otros aspectos destacables

Cerca de restaurantes, bares, tiendas, río Támesis y parques
translated by Google

Close by to restaurants, bars, shops, river Thames and parks


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $81
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $174 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

No extra guests allowed or pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dora
Julio de 2017
If you look for a quiet place near to transports that took you to central London in 15 minutes. This is the perfect place.

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Julio de 2017
Restful stay at this cozy apartment in a quiet neighborhood with a nice pub two blocks away.

Perfil de usuario de Brad
Julio de 2017
Absolutely fantastic host. Great little flat at a reasonable rate in an upscale neighborhood. Loved it. Easy to find and get in.

Perfil de usuario de Dominika
Julio de 2017
Antionio's flat is excellent. We really enjoyed our stay! The flat was very clean and cosy just as advertised. We felt very safe and secure. We also loved the location in Chelsea. Just around the corner from King's Rd. We were so happy that we found this flat. Really recommend it to anyone looking to stay in London! Antonio as a host was very helpful and friendly and also very easy to communicate with. We arrived quite late at night and he waited for us to let us in and show us around the flat! Great experience overall.

Perfil de usuario de Ekaterina
Junio de 2017
We had a marvelous stay at Antonio's place. The flat is really charming and cosy and has all for a comfortable staying. And what is more important it has its personal style with a lot of artistic things and decorations and its very warm atmosphere which enabled us to feel absolutely at home. The backyard with a lot of beautiful plants is a very pleasant bonus. Antonio is a great host and a very interesting person, always friendly, helpful, cheerful and very caring and considerate. Chelsea is a great place to stay, very charismatic on the one hand and very warm and cosy on the other. The locaton of the flat is perfect,a few steps from the Thames and from the King's Road with a lot of pubs, cafes and restaurants. It is in a very quiet area and has a very easy access to the center: a pleasant few minutes' bus ride to Sloan Square Underground station which is at the next stop but three from Westminster (Parliament Square). We would definitely stay here again. Thanks Antonio!!!
Perfil de usuario de AntonioAntonio es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Antonio:
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and happy to have contributed positively to your visit to London - thank you. Lovely to meet you, please keep in touch!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mirjam
Junio de 2017
The flat is close to the Kings Rd. It's tiny but very cozy! Antonio is a friendly and very helpful host. There is everything you need for a pleasant stay.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Junio de 2017
Antonio was a great host and made me very welcome when I arrived, helping me with my luggage and explaining quickly how everything worked so that I could then relax and settle in. I really appreciated the super well equipped kitchen (amazing coffee machine as well) and the lovely plants everywhere (though the main garden area was being redone when I stayed). Great sheets and towels. The location is handy for the King's Road, and the street is quiet. I would happily stay again. I would have appreciated some drawer or cupboard apace to put away clothes, particularly if I had been staying longer than 4 nights.
Perfil de usuario de AntonioAntonio es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Antonio:
Caroline - it was a pleasure to meet you and great to hear you enjoyed your stay. You were a great guest and thank you very much for the delicious delicatessen you left for me.
Junio de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de AntonioAntonio es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a trained architect and an art lover - very well traveled and love entertaining and meeting new people from all over the world.

I work hard, but I also enjoy putting my feet up - preferably by the Indian or Pacific Ocean and enjoy a nice cocktail.

I can not live without comfort and I am told I have a great eye for detail and beauty!!!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares