Doubl bedroom - Clapham Junction.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One of two rooms I have to offer. Spacious clean bright double room (zone 2) which has plenty of space and storage and great location to get anywhere around London. Slap bang between Clapham Junction Station & Wandsworth Town Station.

El lugar

Located on the 4th floor (top floor no lift) of Ramsey House is a clean bright double room close to Clapham Junction station with frequent trains to & from Victoria & Waterloo. Two very handy night bus routes = #N87 & #N44 close by is a bonus too.

Disponible para huéspedes

A private bedroom, double bed, clean towel & bed linen always provided.
Shared kitchen, full use of fridge-freezer, microwave, kettle & toaster, electric cooker & oven, crockery & utensils.
Wi-Fi
Smoke Detector
Fire Extinguisher

Atención a los huéspedes

Being a performer on the road in the odd tour bubble, I've experienced many ways of living in other peoples homes i.e. landlords & landladies & have always wanted to expect a home from home the way I've always wanted to. Clean, tidy, friendly, warm with a positive atmosphere. I am all things London & love helping people get around this awesome city the most easiest & comfortable way. Any travel related questions then I'm your man. A social chat is most welcomed of course but ultimately happy if you want more space & to be left alone.

Otros aspectos destacables

Guests have access to the Washing machine for £1


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking indoors
No pets allowed
Shoes off
Crumbs wiped away & dishes rinsed
Cup of tea made for my mum when she pops round!:)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paula-Maria
Mayo de 2017
Great room, even with a small balcony. Easy access to public transportation and the city center. I can only recommend the apartment and Craig as a host!

Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Mayo de 2017
the place is located in a very nice and quiet area few minutes walking from Clapham Junction and Craig was a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Boris
Mayo de 2017
I stayed at Craig for four nights. The arrival was very simple. The apartment is well connected with the metropolitan train lines and the bus transportation. I met Craig at the train station and on the way to the apartment he showed me the main transportation networks. The apartment was ways behind my expectations considering the price. Everything was clean and in order and the bedroom was large and cosy. Craig was precise and helpful for all the duration of my stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Mohamed
Mayo de 2017
Craig is a nice host, he was very welcoming and cool londoner. The room was very quiet i overslept in the comfy bed. Will come again

Perfil de usuario de Owen
Abril de 2017
All fine, friendly host, good location, comfy bed in large room.

Perfil de usuario de Max
Abril de 2017
Craig is really kind and nice guy! He is very friendly and hospitable! His apartment is clean and tidy, and there is a comfortable bed. I felt like at home! I will definitely stay with him again!

Perfil de usuario de Jezz
Abril de 2017
Good place recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de CraigCraig es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a London based Dancer - Choreographer - Gym Lover & Diver (not scuba). I have worked in many Musicals in London as well as internationally & teach at some of the top London fitness and sports clubs as well as running my own ballet company in Wandsworth. Passion is key!

El barrio

Espacios similares