House in Askøy - Bergen
Hospedado por Sigve
Sigve es el anfitrión.
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Planning to visit Norway? Would you like to see the beautiful fjords by the western coast, The glacier, high montain platpu of hardangervidda. Our home just outside Bergen would be aperfect base camp.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
Gimnasio
Internet

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Julio de 2016
Sieve was a fantastic host. He showed us everything to make our stay successful and went out of his way to make it a great stay. The house was perfect for our family and two week stay in the Bergen area. It truly felt like a home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Agosto de 2015
We booked with Sigve as the host we had initially booked with cancelled last minute - this was a blessing in disguise! The house was fantastic. Large and spacious, each room clean, comfortable and excellently presented and the lovely outside area was a bonus! The property was extremely well equipped with everything we needed and more. We wished that we had booked to stay longer. As a host Sigve was perfect; great communication and there to help if we needed but he did not impose in any way and left us to enjoy our trip. The house is easily accessible from city centre, just a short drive away. We could not recommend this house more. Thank you Sigve for letting us end our holiday in style.

Perfil de usuario de Ragnhild
Julio de 2015
Vi hadde en veldig fin uke på Askøy. Huset var lett å finne frem til, det var god plass, lyst, pent, ryddig og rent. Flott uteplass, gode parkeringsmuligheter og kort vei til ferge til Bergen. Sigve har vært veldig imøtekommende, hjelpsom og positiv. Vi kan anbefale huset på det varmeste til andre som skal til Askøy/Bergen.

Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sigve
Family man, works as subsea engineer. Free time spent with family and on refurbishing family home. Loves getting to know new people, plays soccer as seriously as an old man can hope for, rock climes and like to stay active. Likes to be social and meet new people and see new p…
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares