Bloordale home by shops, cafés, TTC
Bloordale home by shops, cafés, TTC
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestra casa es perfecta para viajes familiares, a pocos pasos de metro, autobús, tren y tranvía para lo que es fácil explorar nuestra gran ciudad. O quédese cerca de casa para descubrir los numerosos cafés, restaurantes, galerías, tiendas y parques de Bloordale. No necesita coche! Los bebés, niños pequeños y jóvenes son bienvenidos.
translated by Google

Our home is perfect for family travel, just steps away from subway, bus, train and streetcar stops making it easy to explore our great city. Or stay close to home to discover Bloordale's many cafés, restaurants, galleries, shops and parks. No car needed! Infants, toddlers and youngsters welcome.

El lugar

Nuestra casa de familia cuenta con 3 dormitorios en el segundo piso (1 cama queen, 2 camas dobles) y un dormitorio en el sótano (1 cama de matrimonio) lo que significa que podemos acomodar cómodamente a seis personas. Tenemos puertas de bebé instaladas y puede ofrecer el uso de una silla alta y / o asiento de refuerzo si tiene niños pequeños.
translated by Google

Our family home features 3 bedrooms on the second floor (1 queen, 2 twin-sized beds) and one bedroom in the basement (1 queen-sized bed) meaning that we can comfortably accommodate six people. We have baby gates installed and can offer the use of a highchair and/or booster seat if you have young children.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tendrá acceso a toda nuestra casa, incluyendo el patio cubierto y patio trasero. Siéntase libre de usar nuestra barbacoa. El garaje no está disponible y si usted trae un coche que puede obtener un permiso de estacionamiento para el estacionamiento de la calle frente. Tenemos aire acondicionado, WiFi, Netflix y Apple TV disponibles para su uso. No tenemos televisión por cable, sin embargo, por lo que si necesita para ver un evento deportivo importante que fácilmente debería ser capaz de encontrar un bar cerca!
translated by Google

You will have access to our entire house including the covered patio and back yard. Feel free to use our BBQ. The garage is not available and should you bring a car you may obtain a parking permit for street parking out front. We have air conditioning, WiFi, Netflix and Apple TV available for your use. We do not have cable television, though, so should you need to watch a major sporting event you should easily be able to find a bar close by!

Atención a los huéspedes

Nos puede contactar por teléfono celular, correo electrónico o por medio de los contactos de emergencia que le proporcionaremos.
translated by Google

We can be reached by cell phone, e-mail, or through the emergency contacts we will be providing you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Nos encanta muchas cosas sobre nuestro barrio, uno de los cuales es que está a poca distancia de muchos otros grandes barrios, también. Me encanta la caminata de 15 minutos por Bloor St. a Comedy Bar, un lugar que cuenta con excelentes actos de comedia de cerca y lejos por la noche. Mi marido lleva su bicicleta para ver las bandas en varios clubes nocturnos y cafés.
translated by Google

We love so many things about our neighbourhood, one of which is that it is walking distance from so many other great neighbourhoods, too. I love the 15-minute walk down Bloor St. to Comedy Bar, a venue which features excellent comedy acts from both near and far nightly. My husband takes his bike to check out bands at various nightclubs and cafés.


Servicios

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

We are a non-smoking and pet-free home. We ask that you treat our family home like a family home. Accidents happen (particularly with young ones around) so if you do spill or break anything then please clean it up and let us know about it. We won't be upset, we'd just like to know.


Cancelaciones

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Agosto de 2016
We enjoyed staying at Melanie's place. We are a family of 5 and there was plenty of room for all of us. Everything was clean and was just like the pictures described. We felt safe there and walked all around the neighborhood. Melanie was very responsive and easy to get in touch with if we needed her. We would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Agosto de 2016
Melanie's house was great. She was helpful and the arrival process was smooth. Lots of space with 4 bedrooms, including 2 master bedrooms. Neighborhood is pretty good, but what makes the location spectacular is that the house is 100 yards from a subway stop, which puts you minutes from downtown and other parts the city. Easy on street parking with a temporary permit.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Marzo de 2016
Communication with the host was fantastic. The house was just as described. We really enjoyed our stay. The street the house is on is a little noisy (medium traffic road). The neighborhoud is just great to walk around. It is easy to find parking by car, and the subway station is just around the corner (100 m. away).

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time while we stayed at this house in Toronto. The house is really attractive and organized and it had plenty of room for the 4 of us. The kids loved the basement area with lots of games and toys. The fun, eclectic neighborhood has all kinds of restaurants, coffee shops, and shopping options. The house is very close to the Toronto subway station, which provided quick, easy access to all that Toronto has to offer. There is a grocery store within walking distance as well. Melanie answered my many questions promptly before our stay and provided us with a ton of helpful information (including coupons for tourist attractions!) about the house and the city. Her recommendations on the posting about local establishments also were really helpful - the vegan Indian place and local ice cream store were big hits with my family! We would definitely want to stay here again if we return to Toronto.

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2016
Melanie's place was excellent value for the price. The location is on a busy street, and it takes a little patience to safely cross the street ;-) We were able to park across the street after we bought a weekly pass from the city. The house is located conveniently close to the subway. The house itself is plenty big and was very comfortable for the four of us. The air conditioning worked great during this very hot week. The kitchen is well equipped with everything we needed. The backyard was a wonderful oasis from the city noises - the furniture is comfortable and it was very pleasant to sit there in the morning in the rising sun and in the afternoon in the shade. We didn't use the TVs much but the WiFi worked great. Melanie was responsive to our questions. We highly recommend this place.
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Respuesta de Melanie:
We are happy you enjoyed your stay, John. You were a pleasure to host, even though we did not get to meet! We would welcome you again should you return to Toronto. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Beatrice
Agosto de 2015
La maison de Mélanie est très agréable, très jolie, parfaitement organisée, très propre avec tout le confort et très proche d'une station de métro. Tout était réuni pour passer un excellent séjour à Toronto. Le jardinet et la terrasse étaient un plus, les échanges mails avec Mélanie très rassurants et chaleureux.

Perfil de usuario de Meera
Agosto de 2015
My family had a wonderful at Melanie's home. It's a beautiful house, just as the pictures show. Plenty of space and super organised. We enjoy cooking and the kitchen was very well stocked with all the equipment we needed. And dining in the op plan living area was a pleasure! The neighbourhood had great transport links to downtown and there are enough eating, drinking and shopping places if you want to stay local. Unfortunately we didn't get to meet Melanie however she did check in on us when she heard that there was a storm in the area, which was much appreciated. I'd recommend Melanie's house to anyone travelling to the area, we enjoyed our stay very much :-)

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Five things we love? Travel, food, music, laughter, family! We love experiencing nieghbourhoods and local culture when we travel, pretending that we are locals rather than tourists. Some of our favourite places include Palermo in Buenos Aires, vintage cinemas in Oakland, Californ…
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares