Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hey! we are two uni grads with a large house

Features:
Large private upstairs room with toilet
Sofa bed with space for another double bed if you need one
5g wifi
Cable TV
Access to kitchen, living areas and shared bathrooms
3 min walk to express bus - 35 minsto the city

Disponible para huéspedes

You can basically access all of our house except our bedrooms. We have a large outdoor deck where we usually chill and have dinner in the evening. You can use everything in the kitchen you might need for cooking (frying pan, pot, plates, etc)

Atención a los huéspedes

We're both recent uni grads now working full time, but happy to help out with directions/places to go, usually head to the beach one of the days over the weekend, guests are always welcome to come


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joel
Enero de 2017
Alastairs place was absolutley great! Alastair and family were very helpful and kind. Can definatley recommend!! Thank you Alastair and family!

Perfil de usuario de Lisa-Marie
Enero de 2016
Due to bad weather we were spontaneously looking for an accommodation instead of camping. Alastair answered really quickly and offered us to stay at his place. We had our own area upstairs with TV and a small toilet,too. We could use kitchen and laundry and even park our car. Alastair is a really friendly host. I totally recommend staying at his place.

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Mayo de 2015
Alistair and his sister were very welcoming and also helped us out with directions to local businesses. The accommodation was very comfortable and had great wifi access and also had access great sports channel. If you're into fitness and eating healthy Alastair aka "Man Mountain" and sister is the best people for advice. My stay in Castle Hill was made much more enjoyable with my hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2015
Alastair and Claudia made this a home from home. They were fantastic hosts - they even provided us with lots of Easter eggs! They provided great insider knowledge of getting around Sydney. The house is absolutely spotless and we had the sports Foxtel package in our bedroom. We fully enjoyed our stay and wish we were able to stay longer. Thanks Alastair and Claudia!

Perfil de usuario de Juliane
Marzo de 2015
Alastair and his sister Claudia are perfect hosts. We had a very warm welcome and a nice introduction to all the shared places of the huge house. The room is beautiful, clean and spacious with the benefit of a little toilet room for our own just downstairs. The neighborhood is pretty nice with middle-class suburb charme and a cool short hiking track to a platypus reserve is only some minutes away. It's a 3 minutes walk to the bus station to go to the city but Alistair even offered us a lift several times. It was one of our best airbnb experiences. Highly recommended!

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

We are two uni graduates just getting stuck into working full time, happy to share our place with travellers from across the globe

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares