The bathroom has a huge bath
Spacious garden flat by Clapham Common
Hospedado por Gill
Gill es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A large one bed garden flat with excellent transport links. The flat is airy and light with high ceilings and tastefully decorated. In a cosmopolitan neighbourhood with great bars, restaurants, shops and parks on the doorstep.
Close to Battersea Rise, Clapham Common, Clapham Common Old Town, Northcote Road, Wandsworth Common and Battersea Park.
You'll love the location, the comfy bed with memory foam mattress, large bath and garden.
Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

My flat is spacious with a cute decked garden in a fantastic location. The flat can fit up to 3 or 4 people - 2 in the double bedroom and 1 or 2 in the living room.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole flat including the garden with BBQ, fully equipped kitchen, and wifi.

Atención a los huéspedes

I should be available at the start of your stay and will provide all the information you need to enjoy the flat. You will be able to contact me and a friend will be close by if you have any problems and to check anything.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $205
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $171 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please note this is my home and I expect guests to treat my flat with respect as if it was their own home. No smoking in the property.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David & Kate
Abril de 2017
Great place to stay and had everything we needed. Perfect location in the South West.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Noviembre de 2016
Gill's place is fantastic. Its really close to Clapham Common for walks and runs; very accessible to transport into the city and near heaps of great cafes and restaurants. I really enjoyed my stay! Thanks Gill!

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Septiembre de 2016
Gill was great. The flat is in an amazing position and really well setup with everything you need. Thanks heaps for making our stay in London so great gill!

Perfil de usuario de Glennis
Julio de 2016
Gill's place is in an ideal location as mentioned in previous review (August 2015) , both for using all the nearby transport links to explore London or to enjoy the local Clapham area . The flat is clean and tidy and the little outdoor area was nice for our summer visit. We were very happy to return again and found it easy to communicate with Gill throughout our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Glennis
Agosto de 2015
Gill's flat was in a fantastic location, only two minutes walk to Clapham Common, about 8 minutes walk to Clapham Junction station and there are numerous buses nearby to take you all over London. Boris bikes are just round the corner. There are plenty of cafes,restaurants and bars to choose from in close proximity and to suit all tastes and budgets. There are also a variety of supermarkets nearby. The flat is cosy , with a modern bathroom and a great shower , and a very comfortable bed. The kitchen is fully equipped to cook if you so desire. The outdoor area is a bonus if you are visiting in summer. Communication with Gill was very easy and she left clear and useful instructions for everything in her home. She messaged to ensure everything was ok. Gill's flat is in an ideal location for exploring around London and beyond,or just enjoying the local Clapham area. We would be very happy to return here on future visits to London.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Gill

Hi, I'm Gill, from Scotland originally but now a Londoner. I'm a data management consultant and a Pilates teacher, and I love to travel.

El barrio

Espacios similares