Ir al contenido
EsternoIngresso
Beautiful apartment in Monteverde
Beautiful apartment in Monteverde
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Recientemente renovado y decorado con materiales y muebles finos, la casa consta de un gran salón con una hermosa cocina y un dormitorio. Tiene todas las comodidades 'que pueden alegrar su estancia.
translated by Google

Recently renovated and decorated with materials and fine furniture, the house consists of a large living room with a beautiful kitchen and a bedroom. It has all the amenities' that can brighten your stay.

El lugar

Es NUESTRA casa. Hemos reformado y decorado para nosotros. Solíamos salir de allí hasta que nuestra familia se volvió demasiado grande para ello. Ahora nos gusta pensar que nuestros huéspedes, usted, que vienen y pasan algo de su tiempo aquí, usted podría sentir como estar un poco en SU lugar. Es por eso que hemos decorado y equipado con todo lo que pensamos podría hacer su estancia con nosotros agradable y cómodo. Situado en el segundo piso, luminoso, consta de un gran salón (40m²) con una hermosa cocina, una cómoda zona de dormitorio con cama de matrimonio (es posible añadir una cuna o cuna), y un baño grande. Se ha renovado hace unos años con materiales de calidad, con aformosia parquet en todas las habitaciones
translated by Google

It’s OUR home. We’ve refurbished and decorated it for us. WE used to leave there until our family became too big for it. Now we like to think that our guests, you, who come and spend some of your time here, you could feel like being a bit at YOUR place. That’s why we have decorated and equipped it with everything we thought could make your stay with us pleasant and comfortable.

Located on the second floor, bright, consists of a large living room (40sqm) with a beautiful kitchen, a comfortable sleeping area with double bed (it’s possible add a cot or crib), and a large bathroom. It has been renovated a few years ago with quality materials, with aformosia parquet flooring in all rooms

Disponible para huéspedes

Calefacción independiente, aire acondicionado en todas las habitaciones, luminarias que garantizan la tranquilidad absoluta del apartamento. El Internet wi-fi de alta velocidad es accesible en toda la casa; Entre los electrodomésticos disponibles hay un lavavajillas grande y una lavadora-secadora muy práctica.
translated by Google

Independent heating, air conditioners in all the rooms, fixtures that guarantee absolute quietness of the apartment.
The wi-fi high speed internet is accessible in the whole house; among the available appliances there are a large dishwasher and a very practical washer-dryer.

Atención a los huéspedes

Feliz de proveer de usted toda la información y ayuda para hacer su viaje único. Ya que tenemos dos niños pequeños, podemos compartir un montón de consejos sobre cosas que hacer para las familias
translated by Google

Happy to provide you with all the info and support to make your trip unique. Since we've two young children, we can share a lot of tips on things to do for families

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Secadora
Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Depósito de seguridad $122
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio por fin de semana $85 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Domestic pets are not allowed. it's a no-smoking flat

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elena
Diciembre de 2015
El apartamento es precioso y la zona perfecta para experimentar la verdadera Roma. Todos los servicios necesarios cercanos y el tram 8 a 5 minutos que te lleva al centro en 20 minutos. Chiara súper agradable y atenta a lo largo de toda mi estancia. Un lugar perfecto!

Perfil de usuario de Daryoush
Octubre de 2017
Great clean, roomy apt with everything you need to live like a local. It is great for longer term stay. There are lot of transportation options near the property.

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Mayo de 2017
I just spent 10 nights here. It's a spacious 1 bed / 1 bath on the 2nd floor with upgraded full kitchen and bathroom. Very safe, clean, beautiful and comfortable space with wifi, TV and laundry machine. Alessandro and Chiara were very helpful and responsive, making sure I made it to the apartment when I got in that morning and always being just a text message away for any help and suggestions. The location is perfect if you prefer to stay among the locals and don't mind taking public transport to get to the city center. I chose this location purposely to get a taste of the local life. The street has cafes, restaurants, stores and markets all within steps of the front gate. If you like to have some food on hand or want to cook, the Tuodi and Todis grocery markets are just a block or two away. There's also a very large open air market nearby which has multiple produce, meat and fish vendors (wonderful). A couple of different cafes are nearby if you want the typical caffe & cornetto to start your mornings. Keep in mind that since you're away from the city center, English is not as common. It's helpful if you can pick up just a few key phrases to get by, but you don't need much. (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps and Muoversi a Roma Official App (that's ATAC's official app for public transport) are great for figuring out the bus and tram routes. It's no problem hopping on during the morning rush hours, but it gets packed as you approach the city center and more people pile on, so just be prepared for that. Overall it's an excellent location if you'd rather stay away from the touristy areas and get a true feel for the local life. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Enero de 2017
We spent 10 days in this great flat. We had a nice kitchen and always a warm shower. The hosts were readily available if we needed anything

Perfil de usuario de Nikea
Junio de 2016
Chiara was a great host! Although we mostly only interacted with her husband in person. They helped us so much before we even arrived, with their insight, we booked a train at the closest/most convenient station and got very detailed instructions on how to use bus to travel from the airport to their apartment. Chiara's husband met us at the bus stop and showed us how to get to the apartment from there. He also told us about a travel app for our smart phone that was essential for us using public transit in Rome. The apartment is absolutely beautiful, very spacious, and a big plus is that we were able to do laundry! The neighborhood was very safe with many options to eat, we simply walked down the street to stumble onto a nice little restaurant for our anniversary dinner. I highly recommend your stay here. My husband and I are already planning a return trip to Rome and we know that we want to stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Sidney
Junio de 2016
Alessandro was a great host. He gave us local restaurant suggestions that were on the mark. He even called a cab for us on the day before our flight home (cabs are rare in the area, particularly in the early a.m.). Fine apartment with everything one needs for an excellent time in the Eternal City.

Perfil de usuario de Lu
Octubre de 2017
AMZING everything! Clean, bright , vibrant flat, excellent location with easy peasy access to transports (I walked everywhere tho it only takes 40min walk to the Coliseum if you like walking line I do), shops and restaurants all over. Privacy at the same time. Chiara and Alessandro are very very attentive people. I would definitely come back if I need to visit Rome again. Had a lovely time here. Ah! It also brought me lucky as I become European champion in my class of bikini fitness at this weekend that I stayed here! So I am SUPER HAPPY! Thank you Chiara and Alessandro! I had an amazing time! Arrivederci!

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Chiara

Sono Chiara, milanese di origine ma trasferita a Roma ormai 11 anni orsono per motivi di lavoro. A Roma ho conosciuto Alessandro e con lui, giorno per giorno, abbiamo costruito la nostra splendida famiglia di cui i nostri due bimbi sono la parte pù bella. Questa casetta, nel cuore di Monteverde, è stata per tanto tempo la nostra casa. Una casa costruita a nostra immagine e somiglianza. Il nostro obiettivo è farvi vivere nel nostro appartamentino una vacanza rilassante, farvi sentire a vostro agio. Saremo a vostra disposizione per ogni informazione utile per vivere al meglio questa splendita città.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares