LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable5 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 90 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 90 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Gorgeous and spacious luxury designer apartment to accommodate up to 4 people, very well connected to city centre, Fira de Barcelona (trade fairs/shows center) and the most important touristic spots.
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo
Lugares para dormir
1 cama matrimonial
2 camas individuales
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Acceso a la entrada del alojamiento sin escalones
Acceso a la habitación sin escalones
We really enjoyed our stay at Eilo and Wilken/white flats. Location was convenient. Not too far from all of Barcelona major sites and attractions. The apartment was really nice and overall worth its price, however there was a slight odor, the beds were a bit uncomfortable and t…
Our plane arrived late to BCN and put us behind schedule. My phone was not on so I had no way to communicate with the hosts but never fear! Conchita one of the property managers was there to greet us and was nice enough to walk us through the map of downtown Barcelona. She also l…
The apartment was really nice from the looks but there were a few minor things that made the experience not as good as we hoped. While individually the errors aren't major issues, together they made the experience not the best. Examples include a dirty towel, flusher getting stu…
Respuesta de Elio / Wilken:
It was really a bad day, the previous guests thought that they had booked another night more so when the cleaning lady got there in order to prepare the apartment for Barnett they were still sleeping. We didn't have time enough to do a proper quality control. We are very sorry for that, normally everything is under control. Anyway, I'd like to point some comments: 1- the towel was not dirty, just had a small stain. We changed it immediately. 2- Flusher got stuck only once, we sent our maintenance guy to check it immediately. 3- We have never been noticed about non-working wifi. It's working properly, like always. 4- Remote control: the previous guests, in their hurry to leave the apartment, took it by mistake. But they gave it back to us the same day and we left it in the apartment in the afternoon. 5. Bed: the most of people find it quite comfortable, but I can understand that some others could not find it comfortable enough.
Septiembre de 2016
Hi All, We manage several apartments in Barcelona and we decorate them ourselves. We are fun loving, adventurous, outgoing guys who love to travel and meet new people. Furthermore we really enjoy being Airbnb Hosts and sharing our knowledge with others visiting this ama…
Idiomas: English, Español, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Descubre otras opciones en Barcelona y sus alrededores
Más alojamientos en Barcelona: