Ir al contenido
Living room
Departamento entero

Deluxe 2Br 4 pax Apt

Elio / Wilken

Deluxe 2Br 4 pax Apt

4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable5 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 90 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 90 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

Gorgeous and spacious luxury designer apartment to accommodate up to 4 people, very well connected to city centre, Fira de Barcelona (trade fairs/shows center) and the most important touristic spots.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo
Aire acondicionado
Plancha

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la entrada del alojamiento sin escalones
Acceso a la habitación sin escalones

Disponibilidad

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeronimo
Jeronimo
Marzo de 2018
Ubicacion muy centrica con muchos servicios y piso muy bonito y limpio . Buena comunicacion con la agencia .
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Tom
Marzo de 2018
We loved our stay. The apartment is just as pictured-- absolutely perfect. We stayed for two nights and would have stayed longer if there was availability. It was close to the metro, and we did a lot of walking to our favorite parts of the city. Could not recommend it more!
Perfil de usuario de Yechiel
Yechiel
Febrero de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Eilo and Wilken/white flats. Location was convenient. Not too far from all of Barcelona major sites and attractions. The apartment was really nice and overall worth its price, however there was a slight odor, the beds were a bit uncomfortable and t…
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Stephanie
Enero de 2017
Our plane arrived late to BCN and put us behind schedule. My phone was not on so I had no way to communicate with the hosts but never fear! Conchita one of the property managers was there to greet us and was nice enough to walk us through the map of downtown Barcelona. She also l…
Perfil de usuario de Barnett
Barnett
Septiembre de 2016
The apartment was really nice from the looks but there were a few minor things that made the experience not as good as we hoped. While individually the errors aren't major issues, together they made the experience not the best. Examples include a dirty towel, flusher getting stu…
Perfil de usuario de Elio / Wilken
Respuesta de Elio / Wilken:
It was really a bad day, the previous guests thought that they had booked another night more so when the cleaning lady got there in order to prepare the apartment for Barnett they were still sleeping. We didn't have time enough to do a proper quality control. We are very sorry for that, normally everything is under control. Anyway, I'd like to point some comments: 1- the towel was not dirty, just had a small stain. We changed it immediately. 2- Flusher got stuck only once, we sent our maintenance guy to check it immediately. 3- We have never been noticed about non-working wifi. It's working properly, like always. 4- Remote control: the previous guests, in their hurry to leave the apartment, took it by mistake. But they gave it back to us the same day and we left it in the apartment in the afternoon. 5. Bed: the most of people find it quite comfortable, but I can understand that some others could not find it comfortable enough.
Septiembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Kathleen
Mayo de 2016
Well situated apartment at a very good location on green metro line. Owners very helpful.
Perfil de usuario de Baruch
Baruch
Marzo de 2016
wilken hosted us and he is really nice person we highly recomend for this apartment they help with information in the white flat office that in the same building ליהודים שבינינו הדירה ממוקמת 2 רחובות ליד בית חבד ובסמוך יש מרכז קניות עצום בשם אל קורטס אינגלס ויש שם פינה של אוכל…

Hospedado por Elio / Wilken

Barcelona, EspañaSe registró en Noviembre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Elio / Wilken
843 evaluaciones
Verificado
Hi All, We manage several apartments in Barcelona and we decorate them ourselves. We are fun loving, adventurous, outgoing guys who love to travel and meet new people. Furthermore we really enjoy being Airbnb Hosts and sharing our knowledge with others visiting this ama…
Idiomas: English, Español, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares