Take seat please or take a drink on sunny balconyseparatly kitchen with window
living like home - sunny city flat-Baby welcome
living like home - sunny city flat-Baby welcome
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

friendly apartement with ca. 30 qm - very light sunny living- bedroom with single or doublebed; babybed (baby is free).
separate kitchen, balcony, - completely. cook and eat. separatly bath. near the river, and city. Take my bike if you want.

El lugar

Feel like home, take your personal things and live for some times in this beautiful apartment.
There is everything you need in kitchen, bathroom or bed. Also for your baby is a bed and more there.
Bathroom is very new, foto is old.
NEW: WIFI for own use - prepaid to load on many stations (or I do it for you) - use so much as you want. 1 GB is availaible at check-in.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have the hole flat and in the house you can use: Bycicle-Room, Washroom and Dryer.
if you want - get my bycicle and turn through the city.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can get many informations about city and country in the flat - or I tell you about the mountains, seas/lakes, nature, historical araound.
If i have time (during the week I have to work), i like to show you my beautiful city.
Tell me, if you need some special things when you arrive - i will buy it for you (cashback).

Otros aspectos destacables

Check-in Zeit is difficult - we check it when you are booking (becouse i am still working at daytime).

Salzburg is the town of sound of music.
All the year you can make a tour, or visit one of the many music-, theatre, oper or other events during the year.
You can get informations about acutally events in teh city.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama para niños

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Depósito de seguridad $612
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Julio de 2017
The apartment is lovely and clean. It is a short walk into old town or to one of a number of local restaurants. Gerda is an excellent source on what to see and do in the area. She knows of some great places only the locals tend to visit. I was driving and was a little confused by the road alond the river. I thought it was just a hike and bike trail at first. Gerda provided a wifi hotspot which worked great. It is a plus if you dont have a EU sim. In the apt the hotspot worked best when placed out on the patio. There is a laundry downstairs for 0.7 eu. There is a grocery 300m away. I greatly enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to book again.
Perfil de usuario de Gerda
Respuesta de Gerda:
Thank you Steve - You are a great guest - I hope, we´ll see again.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chloe
Junio de 2017
Gerda was lovely. Her apartment was cozy and had all that was needed to for our stay. Gerda was kind and helped us figure out our stay and how to navigate the city. I would recommend staying at her place.

Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Marzo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Gerda
Respuesta de Gerda:
I am so sorry, but I need the flat for my daughter, after operation she need recreation for some weeks by her mother.
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Agosto de 2015
Yes...I also received a very warm welcome to Gerda's Sunny City Flat...with the afternoon sun illuminating her very cute one bedroom efficiency apartment! Gerda was a delight giving me a grand tour of the apartment including the additional amenities of the complex with washer/dryer, including connecting the Wifi right away...which seemed to work just fine. The flat itself was perfect for my needs, quiet, comfortable, cute kitchen, lovely bath to soak in after a long day and steps away from the Salzach and easy access to the city or "(URL HIDDEN) the periphery of the city...especially as Gerda was so generous to lend me her bicycle during my stay! This was a great gift to me and helped me jump back into "life in Salzburg"...a city that has been a home to me before...and so gave me the means to facilitate meeting with (URL HIDDEN) well as enjoying the beauty of the City itself...like a "Einheimische"...I too was grateful for the many brochures that Gerda had prepared and even took advantage of the information to take a trip to Halstatt which is like Rick Steeves highlights in his series on Salzburg one of the many treasures of the surrounding Salzkammergut! On practical terms, the flat was right in step with the modern expresso machines...but a bit foreign to me...though Gerda was initially available to give me a demonstration and indicated that she might have a Kaffee filter system in place for those of us, Americans that might not be as used to the European machines. I must admit that she certainly thought of everything as there was a supply of amenities to help get me through to my 1st shopping expedition as I arrived on a Sunday when all the shops are typically closed. Booking, and arrangements and communication were so easy with Gerda...and if I had any regrets is that we didn't have more time to communicate and get to know each other while I stayed at her home.
Perfil de usuario de Gerda
Respuesta de Gerda:
Hallo Kathleen, danke für die ausführliche Bewertung. Leider bin ich telefonisch nicht immer erreichbar, vor allem wenn ich in der Arbeit bin und viele Besprechungen habe, oder wie an einem TAg im Konzert - da kann ich einfach nicht telefonieren. Aber wir konnten die Probleme mit dem Fahrrad ja doch gut lösen, auch wenn ich nicht meine eigene, sondern eine andere Pumpe bekommen habe ;-). Ich freu mich falls Du wieder einmal nach Salzburg kommst und bei mir übernachten möchtest.
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2017
Really nice place and terrific hosts. Handy location. Would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Junio de 2017
Schöne Unterkunft, in 15 Min zu Fuß in die Stadt. Schöner Biergarten in der Nähe. Gerda war zuverlässig und sehr nett und hat uns auch noch Tipps für Salzburg gegeben. Wir waren rundum zufrieden!

Perfil de usuario de Geraldeane
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Salzburgo, AustriaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Gerda

Ich reise gerne in fremde Länder und sehr individuell, ohne Vorabbuchungen oder detaillierten Reiseplänen. So war ich mit dem Auto in Afrika, Indien, Amerika und natürlich in ganz Europa, unterwegs. Meine letzte Reise führte mich nach Sri Lanka, wo ich erstmals fast immer in AirBnb - Unterkünften genächtigt habe - ein ganz besonders tolles Erlebnis mit der Möglichkeit, wirklich mit Einheimischen in Kontakt zu treten.
Ich lerne gerne Menschen und ihre Lebenweisen und Kulturen kennen.
Besonders freue ich mich, wenn mich meine erwachsenen Kinder - inzwischen mit Enkerl - besuchen, aber auch wenn ich zu ihnen fahren oder fliegen kann.
Gerne lade ich Freunde ein, verbringe mit ihnen nette Stunden und mag es, wenn sie sich wohlfühlen.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares