Ir al contenido

Heart of Copenhagen, Vesterbro

Christian es SuperAnfitrión.
Christian

Heart of Copenhagen, Vesterbro

2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (apartamento) para ti.
Christian tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 90 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Cozy, warm and minimalistic decorated flat:
1 bedroom with a queen size bed, and a very nice living room plus a cool kitchen, big enough to sit and eat in and it has a french balcony facing the court yard which you can access from the back kitchen door. The bathroom is small but practical and the the apartment itself is centrally located near everything in walking distance including the meat-packing district.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Secador de pelo
Shampoo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

256 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Veracidad
4.9
Respuestas rápidas
40
Hospitalidad sobresaliente
35
Espacio con mucho estilo
18
Perfil de usuario de Ricardo
Ricardo
mayo de 2018
Localizacion perfecta para visitar la ciudad. Tienes todo lo necesario para hacerte sentir en casa. Ademas las recomendaciones de Christian son excelentes.
Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Joseph
diciembre de 2019
Definitely would recommend. Just a few minutes from the main train station. Just around the corner from a brand new subway stop. Very easy to get to. Perfect location for a couple. Christian is a fantastic host. Very responsive. He met us at the apartment and gave us a tour…
Perfil de usuario de Jered
Jered
octubre de 2019
This is an awesome spot for a trip in Copenhagen! The location allows you to explore the city by foot, bike, or metro very easily. There are a number of good restaurants and bars very close by. I enjoyed returning to this apartment after a full day of exploring Copenhagen and its…
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Andrew
septiembre de 2019
Location is top notch. City Hall (where most walking tours start), Tivoli, and the main train station all within 10 min walking. In the other direction plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. Full kitchen came in handy as well, groceries are about the only…
Perfil de usuario de Christian
Respuesta de Christian:
I'm glad you had a great time here and thanks for the great review! I might get in touch with you and Kelly regarding Boston! Thanks for the offer :-)
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Gigi
Gigi
septiembre de 2019
I’ve stayed at a good number of Airbnbs and Christian is absolutely one of the best hosts I’ve had! He was fantastic with communication both before and during our stay. He has a great guide to the area and provides lots of useful tips. When we arrived he took us on a brief tour…
Perfil de usuario de Christian
Respuesta de Christian:
Thank you so much for your kind review Gigi! I'm pleased it was a great stay. You are too kind :-) Come back any day! Give my best to Marlow!
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Paul M.
Paul M.
julio de 2019
Super convenient location. Amazing host who has all the assistance of a concierge. Very fast with communication.
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Michelle
julio de 2019
Christian was a fantastic host with a generous heart who gave us a little tour of some great spots around his place. Speaking of which, it was a charming and cozy home, perfect for branching out to see all the lovely spots in Copenhagen.

Anfitrión: Christian

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en abril de 2010
Perfil de usuario de Christian
256 evaluaciones
Verificado
Christian es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
Hola, bonjoir, gutentag, hei, hello! I grew up in Bruxelles, lived in Paris, travelled throughout Europe, Africa and the US. I enjoy meeting people from around the world and I always make the best effort to make your stay great and I'm very flexible in all regards. Send…
Interacción con los huéspedes
I'm online and usually near by if you need assistance or help with anything so contact me via the app or whatever works and I'll do my best to help you in any way!
Idiomas: English, Français, Deutsch, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento