Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Neerlandés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Villa en Brusubi, a unos 5 km de los principales centros turísticos y la playa. sala de estar con comedor, cocina, 4 habitaciones con 8 camas (cama o cuna posible extra).
Amurallado jardín / patio y terraza

El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 24
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.



Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Nafatarie
Febrero de 2017
The listing information was inaccurate. Majority of listing's such as, TV did not work (the TV was removed from the house), the Wi-Fi was not available at the accommodation throughout the whole stay and therefore we had to request multiple of times for the Internet wifi (after requested we still never received a working wifi or TV). The bathroom facilities such as having a shower was not possible (no running water due to low water pressure). The service charge of £72 was only for phone calls, the platform of services such as a cleaner etc only came once in 35days hence we had to buy our own cleaning supplies and clean ourselves. Very poor sanitation, having to save water to flush the toilet as the toilet could not flush for a few days. The bed sheets were only changed once in 35days. Security was poor, as the doors were very difficult to shut and lock. Very poor attitude over the phone (referring to us as "you people"). Gas and electricity ran out during stay and we were expected and did to pay the cost for the electricity and gas for the last week. To summaries: Out of 5 people whom stayed with me, all 5 were very unsatisfied and very unhappy with the whole service and how it effected their holiday experience. I am a business person and could not relax on this trip, as painters arrived early for the refurbishment of the accommodation expecting you to open the door. There was an extream intrusion of privacy as random people entered the accommodation during the first week of our stay to view the property unannounced, which was extremely rude, unprofessional. Overall, For the cost we had paid in exchange for services and accommodation was alot of money for the failure to carry out the contractual agreement. Unfortunately it was a complete rip off and ruined our holiday plans. There was also a lack of reasonable care from the owner Francis. Majority of the main listings were not available hence a Breach of trade description act.
Perfil de usuario de Francis
Respuesta de Francis:
I,m sorry that you feel this way and that you didn't mention it during your stay. In fact we spoke several times on the phone and through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and everything was ok than. You requested to stay 1 week longer so I suppose things weren't that bad. You even mentioned you wanted the buy the house... I let your parents stay 1 week extra for free because of the political situation in the Gambia during your stay. After that your father even wanted to stay loner, when I told him he had to pay for those days you started with your complains and threatening to give a bad review. The week before you arrived I stayed in the house myself, the whole house was cleaned and I brought new towels and bedsheets. You could have hired a cleaner but to be honest I think you should stay in a hotel next time, maybe this kind of accommodation is not suitable for you.
Febrero de 2017

Groningen, Países BajosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Francis
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares