The farmyard.
Rental house and garden.
Farmholiday Vetlemyrane, Hardanger

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We invite you to stay at Vetlemyrane, a farm peacefully situated in the midst of nature, 2,5 km from Øystese in Hardanger. We welcome you to spend an enjoyable holiday close to nature, surrounded by mountain. Opportunities for outdoor activities.

El lugar

The farm Vetlemyrane is placed in an open and beautiful setting 180 m above the fjord level. The view is fantastic towards the mountains at Fyksesundet and towards the south west we have a glipse of the fjord and
the mountains south of the Hardanger fjord. Our new farm was established in 2005 and 2006 when we dismantled three old houses in Øystese and moved them to this new location.

Atención a los huéspedes

We help with suggestions for hikes and we offer guided hikes. We give information about different kinds of attrarctions.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 7
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $72
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $125 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

House must be left tidy and in same condition as upon arrival. Before leaving the house, take off bed linen and put them in the hallway. At night there must be quiet after 23.00 o'clock.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Manful
Septiembre de 2017
Great farm stay for my little one to have chance get close to sheeps and assistant sheep dog .

Perfil de usuario de Shenghua
Agosto de 2017
It was a lovely place with unqiue farm experience. Don't bother staying at hotels if you prefer a very authentic norwaygen country side experience. We really loved our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ronit
Agosto de 2017
דירה קטנה ומקסימה בתוך חווה עם כבשים והרים מסביב, מאד שקטה ומנותקת מהעולם אבל יחד עם זאת, מספיק קרובה לעיירה אם יש צורך במשהו. בנוייה מעץ ומצויידת בכל הנדרש לשהות

Perfil de usuario de Adrienne
Agosto de 2017
What a fabulous, charming, beautiful place! Thank you Liv and Evan. We loved every minute on your beautiful farm, from hiking and visiting with the friendly flock of sheep to watching Liv work with her young border collie. It was such a restful magical stay!

Perfil de usuario de Denis
Julio de 2017
Maison située dans une ferme sur les hauteurs d'Oyeste. Idéale pour une famille, calme assuré. Bien situé pour une promenade en montagne, il est également très facile de rejoindre le fjord pour une sortie kayak. Nous avons été très bien acueillis par Liv. Adresse à recommander.

Perfil de usuario de Beth
Julio de 2017
Loved the place: the dogs, the sheep, the horses!! We really lucked out. Fishing in nearby lake was perfect. We ate trout every night. Swimming in the nearby fjord and smorgasbord at the local hotel was also perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
The place is a cozy complete house where we felt totally at home. We had a car so we drove to the property. There are just a few restaurants in Oystese, but the supermarkets were very well stocked and the kitchen had all the appliances we needed to cook our meals. Norheimsund has more restaurants and is only a short drive from Oystese. We were traveling, grandmother (83), 3 adults, and a 12 year old. Grandma slept in the bedroom down stairs since she can not walk upstairs anymore, and the rest of us slept up stairs. There were two steps or so to go into the house, but grandma managed fine. There were toys for smaller children, books in different languages, and board games. The beds were comfy, and clean. The bathroom is small by american standards, but clean. Liv and her husband were very welcoming, provided super information about the area and sightseeing tips, but respected our privacy. All in all a very positive experience and we would certainly go back.

Se registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de LivLiv es SuperAnfitrión.

I am Liv. I live with my husband and daughter on a small sheepfarm with around 80 ewes and three dogs. Our three sons have left home for work and studies. My main hobbies are the dogs and the garden. I have trained two of the dogs as sheeodog and I love working in the garden. There I grow our own potatoes, berries and vegetables. The farm is surrounded with mountain and oftentimes we are hiking in the mountain,

Idiomas: English, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares