Ir al contenido
Beautiful open view across the valley from the covered balconyInviting swimming pool and sun deck
Casa entera

EMERALD VILLA: 7 Bdrms, Pool, Nr Beach, Sleeps 14

Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Tracey

EMERALD VILLA: 7 Bdrms, Pool, Nr Beach, Sleeps 14

14 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
10 camas
6,5 baños
14 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
10 camas
6,5 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
SecadoraEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Emerald Villa is a large and stylishly furnished villa, accommodating up to 14 guests in 7 bedrooms, with a large living room, private swimming pool, outside sun deck & dining areas, complete with gas BBQ, daily maid and is just a 3-minute drive to Nai Harn Beach.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Plancha
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Gimnasio
Secadora

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size, 1 sofá
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama king size
Dormitorio 4
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 5
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 6
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 7
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Disponibilidad

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Janiece
Janiece
julio de 2018
I really wanted to like this house, however, when we arrived it seemed as if no one had been there for a while. There was literally rain coming through the ceiling in the upstairs bathroom (so I couldn’t use that shower at all during my stay), mold on the wall, and live and dead …
Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Respuesta de Tracey:
Unfortunately we were disappointed with this guest, who stayed in our villa for 4 days - enjoying all the facilities, being looked after by the maid/cook and staff and having a good holiday. They complained about a leak in one of the bathroom ceilings (one out of 6 bathrooms available) that occurred due to recent heavy rains when damage was caused to the villas roof by a tree close by - and this was unable to be fixed during their stay, due to continued wet conditions - but has now been fixed. The guests complaints were predominantly unfounded and were deemed by the Villas Managements and AirBnB as unfair and were just made in order to received a refund of rental. A refund was not issued as nothing impacted on their stay at the villa, for which they had already received a discounted rental rate, and choosing to stay during the monsoon season, does mean that guests may encounter rain and windy weather. We are sorry this was not a good experience for us or the guest, but we cannot be held accountable for seasonal weather and damage caused out of our control, but we fixed as soon as possible. We urge other hosts to be wary of renting property to this guest.
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Shannon
mayo de 2018
Finding the place was the only negative part because the GPS is not accurate in Phuket.We absolutely loved the house. Our family was in heaven with this place. We all enjoyed our own rooms and it’s very spacious. The pool was so nice all day long. The maid was very friendly and …
Perfil de usuario de Lafayette
Lafayette
septiembre de 2017
We flew to Phuket to celebrate a birthday and graduation with 7 guests. The home, pool & view are all amazing. Please note that the villa is about 40 mins from popular tourist nightlife & hot spots. This is the PERFECT air bnb for a family or quiet group of couples. Also, Pattie,…
Perfil de usuario de Feinian
Feinian
julio de 2017
The house is lovely. We had a family of 14, and was very nicely accommodated. Patti is a fantastic cook and has a very sweet personality.
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Amanda
junio de 2017
Emerald Villa is a beautiful home! Our group was 7 adults and 5 children and we had plenty of space. The Thai dinner cooked by the housekeeper, Patty, was the best Thai food we’ve tasted by far! The pool is beautiful. The walk to the beach isn’t far but it’s a bit challenging wit…
Perfil de usuario de Dave
Dave
junio de 2017
Where do I begin. First let me say, I am completely fulfilled with my entire stay at Emerald Villa. The booking process was seamless, Tracy ensured me that my group of 13 would have transportation once we arrived to Phuket and a complimentary supermarket stop would be granted. Th…
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Kevin
mayo de 2017
Amazing house with an awesome pool and view. 5 minute scooter ride to the beach. Patty, the housekeeper, was the best. She cooked us some delicious meals and kept the house tidy.

Hospedado por Tracey

Phuket, TailandiaSe registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tracey
577 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am an English woman living in Phuket, with a background in purchasing, human resources and events management. I moved to Phuket with my family 14 years ago, and now have extensive local knowledge and considerable experience in managing villas. My goal is to ensure that any pe…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares