Ir al contenido
Beautiful open view across the valley from the covered balconyInviting swimming pool and sun deck
Guardar este anuncio.
Casa entera

EMERALD VILLA: 7 Bdrms, Pool, Nr Beach, Sleeps 14

Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Tracey

EMERALD VILLA: 7 Bdrms, Pool, Nr Beach, Sleeps 14

14 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
10 camas
6,5 baños
14 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
10 camas
6,5 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
SecadoraEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Emerald Villa is a large and stylishly furnished villa, accommodating up to 14 guests in 7 bedrooms, with a large living room, private swimming pool, outside sun deck & dining areas, complete with gas BBQ, daily maid and is just a 3-minute drive to Nai Harn Beach.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Plancha
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size, 1 sofá
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama king size
Dormitorio 4
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 5
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 6
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 7
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 12:00

Disponibilidad

72 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Becky
Becky
noviembre de 2018
You are in for a treat! The house is as pictured and our maid/chef (Boom) was amazing. I highly recommend View as your driver. She was full of good information and very flexible with our group.
Perfil de usuario de Cyril
Cyril
octubre de 2018
Emerald Villa is a very beautiful house. We were 13 people of the same family with children. It is a good house for family. Not so far from Nai Harn beach (20 min walk). To go in the city, there is a service of Taxis. It cost a little bit but they have mini van for 13 persons. It…
Perfil de usuario de Amber
Amber
octubre de 2018
The villa is beautiful but could use a fresh coat of paint inside. Some of the fixtures needed some TLC. But nothing unbearable and just a sign of how clearly popular the villa is. Buun (the housekeeper and cook) was AMAZING and made the best meals. The location was fantastic a…
Perfil de usuario de Janiece
Janiece
julio de 2018
I really wanted to like this house, however, when we arrived it seemed as if no one had been there for a while. There was literally rain coming through the ceiling in the upstairs bathroom (so I couldn’t use that shower at all during my stay), mold on the wall, and live and dead …
Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Respuesta de Tracey:
Unfortunately we were disappointed with this guest, who stayed in our villa for 4 days - enjoying all the facilities, being looked after by the maid/cook and staff and having a good holiday. They complained about a leak in one of the bathroom ceilings (one out of 6 bathrooms available) that occurred due to recent heavy rains when damage was caused to the villas roof by a tree close by - and this was unable to be fixed during their stay, due to continued wet conditions - but has now been fixed. The guests complaints were predominantly unfounded and were deemed by the Villas Managements and AirBnB as unfair and were just made in order to received a refund of rental. A refund was not issued as nothing impacted on their stay at the villa, for which they had already received a discounted rental rate, and choosing to stay during the monsoon season, does mean that guests may encounter rain and windy weather. We are sorry this was not a good experience for us or the guest, but we cannot be held accountable for seasonal weather and damage caused out of our control, but we fixed as soon as possible. We urge other hosts to be wary of renting property to this guest.
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Max
Max
septiembre de 2018
Me and my friends enjoyed our stay at the Emerald Villa. It was so peaceful and the place was very nice. The pool's water temperature is perfect, we even thought that it was heated. Wifi is fast but occassionally gets disconnected. The rooms are great, very spacious and comfortab…
Perfil de usuario de Roslinda
Roslinda
septiembre de 2018
Emerald Villa is the best as what we seen in the pictures. The view was spectacular and leave us with the memories... The Villa is clean, well managed, the kitchen are fully equipped. Loves cooking in the kitchen & the home taker (Ms Bum) help us a lot with the cleaning and pr…
Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Shannon
mayo de 2018
Finding the place was the only negative part because the GPS is not accurate in Phuket.We absolutely loved the house. Our family was in heaven with this place. We all enjoyed our own rooms and it’s very spacious. The pool was so nice all day long. The maid was very friendly and …

Hospedado por Tracey

Phuket, TailandiaSe registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tracey
634 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am an English woman living in Phuket, with a background in purchasing, human resources and events management. I moved to Phuket with my family 15 years ago, and now have extensive local knowledge and considerable experience in managing villas. My goal is to ensure that any pe…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio