Dining roomSitting room
Beautiful apartment close to EXPO
Beautiful apartment close to EXPO
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cool and comfortable three rooms and two bathrooms apartment.
This very bright apartment of 140 sqm, overlooks a park of 200.000 sqm.
Perfectly located: 20 minutes to the city center and close to the EXPO 2015, 10 min. by car or two train stops.

El lugar

Very comfortable apartment (140 sqm + 40 sqm of terrace) near the center of Milan and very close to EXPO 2015, can accommodate 7 people + 2. Very convenient for families with children.
One double bed room, one room for children with three beds, one toys or guest room with one double bed, one sofa that can accommodate 2 people.
One very large sitting room and one dining room.
Two fully equipped bathroom one with bath and two sinks the other one with shower, steam bath and washing machine.
One large kitchen with all principal equipment such as microwaves oven, traditional oven, refrigerator, dishwasher and plate cooker with five burners
Is provided with many facilities such as Wi-Fi, three flat screen TV, Sky, stereo, steam bath, microwaves oven, air conditioning.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access to all facilities without any limitation.
Smoking in the house is not allowed but you can smoke outside in the terrace of course.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be present at the delivering of the apartment and at the end of your stay. Me and my wife we will be very glad to give you all information about this beautiful town, suggesting you the best place to visit and the best address for having great food experience.
During your stay we will be joinable by phone or email for any matter.

Otros aspectos destacables

My family and I we love this beautiful and exciting city and we will be glad if you can have the same experience during your stay.


Servicios
Internet
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Reglas de la casa

The education and the respect for people and property of others are always welcome!
Due to a matter of allergies pets are not allowed in the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Milán, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gianluca
I am an architect who deeply loves his city and its people. I am married and I have two beautiful children of 6 and 3 years old. I work for an international company in the real estate sector. It would be a pleasure to share with you my sites and my space.
Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares