Huge Pool with sunlounges (Swans not currently inflated :))Living room with couches and real wood fireplace. Wood provided in Winter Months.
Walk to the MCG!! The perfect grand final pad!
Walk to the MCG!! The perfect grand final pad!
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stunning modern 3 bedroom house, close to chapel st, Melbourne's sporting precinct (MCG), the city, the Yarra River and Richmond. This is the ultimate luxury with a gorgeous garden and a large solar heated pool. 3 bedrooms, comfortably sleeps 6, the perfect stay for a family or 3 couples.

El lugar

The perfect house for a visit to melbourne. The location is unbeatable.
Situated a few hundred metres from the buzzing intersection of toorak road and chapel st, close to all the best shops/cafe's and restuarants.

The house features a large swimming pool and a beautiful peaceful backgarden.

Inside we have seperate lounge and dining areas. The TV has Netflix, and Apple TV. If you're more of a bookworm we have lots of good books on the book shelf for you to enjoy during your stay.

For those that love a sleep in we have stunning french linen sheets in the master bedroom and new delux cotton sheets in the second bedroom.

Room configuration:
Master with king bed and ensuite
Room 2: queen bed
Room 3: 2 single beds

The study has been locked for personal storage, however we have an Apple desktop computer for you to use during your stay. It is also connected to a printer should you need it.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free parking in the front lockable driveway for two cars.
Permits for two more or guests if needed.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can contact me anytime via my mobile if you have any issues and I am not far away.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Depósito de seguridad: $935

No glass outside - includes bottles and glasses
NO PARTIES
No more than the booked number of people to stay the night
Minimal noise outside after 10pm
Lost garage remote fee $300
Lost front door key charge $100
Glass in pool cleaning fee $600
Staining couches $200 cleaning fee
Lost parking permit fee $120
Any other significant damage to property incurs loss of entire bond and the host has the right to ask you to leave the property immediately if they deem your behaviour to be unreasonable.


Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Wayne
Febrero de 2017
The house was great. The location is the best feature and is well presented. I would recommend this home. Do be sure the pool is serviceable if required.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Marzo de 2017
Beautiful house with amazing pool in a perfect location - did I mention Emma is the greatest host! 5 stars all the way.

Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Marzo de 2017
A really great place in such a convenient location. The house is beautiful, spacious and easy to get to.

Perfil de usuario de Cara
Febrero de 2017
We had the pleasure of staying at this amazing house in Melbourne over the weekend. Such a beautiful and spacious home, so close to the shops and Prahran Market. We enjoyed a lovely barbecue in the back yard with our family, and also found the house very baby friendly with plenty of room to move and relax, and very comfy beds and couches. We also received a lovely welcome basket with everything we needed to have a delicious breakfast over the weekend and lots of useful information on the area. We'll definitely be back on our next visit.
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Respuesta de Annie:
Thanks so much and we look forward to welcoming you back anytime!
Febrero de 2017

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emma

I am a busy mum of a one year old boy. My husband and I love to travel. We also host my late mums house in South Yarra in Melbourne.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Annie.
Annie
Emma ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Emma

El barrio

Espacios similares