Living room with ample seating. There is a Television in this room
Un dormitorio grande cerca de Harvard / MIT

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Un gran apartamento de un dormitorio con una cocina completa, cuarto de baño, sala de estar y estudio. Este espacio tiene su propia entrada y es perfecto para la gente que quiere la experiencia de Cambridge. Estamos cerca de Harvard, Central, Inman y Kendall plazas.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

There is absolutely no smoking on the premises. The yard is small and smoke goes into the windows and may bother others living here.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 14 de Octubre de 2017 - 15 de Octubre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

111 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Enrique
Septiembre de 2016
Fantástico apartamento para poder visitar y disfrutar boston y Cambridge. Limpio, accesible y muy cómodo. Todas las necesidades cubiertas y Kerry siempre dispuesta a facilitar la estancia. Las flores de bienvenida recién cortadas fueron maravillosas. Un diez.

Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Septiembre de 2017
Kerri was more amazing than I ever would have imagined! First, the place was great! We could easily walk to our destinations through out Cambridge. Also, it's very close to Whole Foods - just a short walk! When we arrived, she had fresh flowers and some basic food items if we needed them (bagels, coffee, olive oil, etc.). There were 5 of us and we had enough space between us - 2 of us slept on the queen bed, one on each of the singles, and one on the pull out queen sofa. Kerri was always very responsive and helpful in answering any questions before and during our stay. The most amazing thing however was that thanks to Hurricane Irma, our return trip to Florida got all screwed up. Planes were delayed and our time in Boston got extended. Though her AirBnB had already been booked, she reached out to a friend who made her home available to all of us until we could catch a flight back! (And just pay for the cleaning fee!) It really was above and beyond what we could have ever expected.

Perfil de usuario de Wesley
Septiembre de 2017
Good, quiet place. Affordable and convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2017
Great value for 6 guests. Furniture and home a little outdated. Has Netflix and laundry room which are a plus. Laundry room in basement a little spooky for us West Coast people who don't have basements, lol.

Perfil de usuario de Mauricio
Agosto de 2017
Our stay at Kerri's place was perfect! The apartment is much bigger than we thought. The location is terrific- walking distance to the T, to Harvard sq and MIT. Kerri left us flowers, milk and juice- which made us feel at home. We had a lot of luggage, and Kerri was so flexible and understanding regarding storing it and allowing us to check in early. We definitely recommend staying here and will come again!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Agosto de 2017
Kerri is really nice. The home was very clean and comfortable. Nice neighborhood as well. Enjoyed our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Julio de 2017
Great place to live, near Harvard and MIT, can walk to Harward by foot! Anytime we have question, Kerri reply promptly, and help us a lot!

Este anfitrión tiene 162 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cambridge, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de KerriKerri es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi My name is Kerri. I manage a website that that sells Yoga related products. I am the Mother to five children who range in age from 6 to 26. We have two dogs. In my spare time I sing with a local family opera company and study anthroposophy. I love to travel as much as possible and am always ready for a road trip. I am happiest while staying with friends even if its just sleeping on an air mattress. When traveling to a new city I stay in air bnb spaces. I love being a host!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares