The cosy living room with a big sofa to relax on after a long day of sightseeing:) Bedroom with view to the garden.
Stylish apartment in the City
Hospedado por Lise
Lise es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Charming old apartment just 2 metro stops from the center of Copenhagen. Near the lovely beach, all the foodshops you need within 2min. Cafes & shops. Very quiet street, bright apartment with a shared & green garden just outside the kitchen door.

El lugar

The apartment is perfect for couples. The bedroom has a king size bed, and in the livingroom the sofa can easily be used as a single bed, if needed.

The bathroom is small, but nice and clean and has all you need.

The kitchen has acces to a big green shared garden. You are welcome to use the garden as mush as you like.

Disponible para huéspedes

And don’t worry, we got free Wifi.
The kitchen is equipped with a stove, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, blender and of cause pots, pans and dishes.
There is also coffee, tea and other things for you to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be happy to answer any questions you may have during your stay, and I will make sure to be here, when you check in. If not me, then my boyfriend will be here to help.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
Internet
Elementos básicos

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $48
Depósito de seguridad $325
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Everyone is nice and respectful towards each other in the building, so please be as well and don’t play loud music after 10pm.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de ValeriaValeria es SuperAnfitrión.
Mayo de 2015
El departamento de Lise era fantástico y tal cual como se ve en la foto, en un barrio muy tranquilo y cerca del mar. Todo muy limpio y confortable. Lise fue una excelente anfitriona, nos recibió al llegar, nos dejó usar prácticamente todo lo que disponía y se tomó tiempo en mostrarnos lugares de interés en el mapa. Gracias a sus recomendaciones fuimos por un "brunch" a un café muy cool y rico!. Recomiendo a Lise y su departamento de todas maneras para una buena estadía en Copenhagen

Perfil de usuario de Joan
Mayo de 2015
Lise's place is really clean, simple but beautiful. In this simplicity, she makes full use of the space that this place has to offer, making the experience a memorable one. Both her boyfriend (Kenneth) and her hospitality makes us feel more than welcome here, they are willing to go the extra mile for her guests and they are genuinely helpful. Lise is prompt in her reply as well which makes it convenient to contact her if there is any query. Traveling to different country is always enriching but meeting people makes it even more memorable and Lise and bf are one of them who makes this trip worthwhile. Copenhagen is a charming city, will be back to visit again! Thanks Lise and Kenneth once again!

Perfil de usuario de Federico
Abril de 2015
Lise is a very nice and reliable host. She arranged our stay perfectly, even though she was herself on vacation. The apartment is small but quiet, nice, clean and cosy. However, a very small bathroom should be fine for you. Amagerbro is a nice neighbourhood, with shops, cafes and a good connection to the city center. The next bus stop is 5 min away. If you should come by car you will find good parking thats free of charge in the area. All in all, I can recommend Lises place and would love to come back next time I am in Copenhagen.
Perfil de usuario de Lise
Respuesta de Lise:
Thank you Federico, we are glad you enjoyed your stay here. You are always welcome to come back :-)
Abril de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lise

I been living in Copenhagen for more than 10 years. I love the city and the life that exists in an urban city like Copenhagen. I want to give others the a change to experience Copenhagen the way I do, and at the same time give me a great opportunity to travel and see new places.
/
Jeg har boet i København i mere end 10 år. Jeg elsker byen og det liv der findes her. Jeg ønsker at give andre mulighed for at opleve København, og samtidig selv få mulighed for at rejse ud i verden og blive inspireret af nye steder. Derfor lejer min lejlighed ud på airbnb.

Idiomas: Dansk, English

El barrio

Espacios similares