Master Bedroom and doorway to private bathroomPrivate Bathroom for Master Bedroom (private space for Airbnb guests)
Berkshire - Master Bedroom/Bathroom

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

I'm renting the master bedroom (with private bathroom) in my modest-but-comfortable split-level home (built in 2005) in a nice/quiet northwest Omaha neighborhood. I will temporarily live/sleep in other rooms in my home while guests are visiting.

El lugar

Master bedroom (with queen-sized bed) and private bathroom in a modest-but-comfortable home in a split-level house (built in 2005) located in a peaceful & quiet northwest Omaha neighborhood. Guests will share "common areas" of my home (with me) during their Airbnb stay. I will temporarily move out of my master bedroom while Airbnb guests are staying with me.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will occupy the master bedroom in the upper level of my home. They will also have private access to the attached master bathroom. Guests will share (with me) access to "common areas" (kitchen, dining, & living rooms) on the main level. If weather is suitable, guests will also have access to my patio (including patio furniture and gas grill) at the rear of my home. Guests will enter & leave my home via the keyed front door. Vehicle parking will be readily available for guests in my private driveway or in an adjacent paved dead-end (no traffic) street.

Atención a los huéspedes

Since I am new to the Airbnb hosting experience, I am currently unable to predict how much interaction I will have with my guests. However, I am friendly and I will be respectful regarding the privacy wishes of my guests. I intend to defer to the wishes of my guests when it comes to the amount of interaction they prefer to have with me. However, I do wish to clarify that I intend to be living & present in my home for most of the time that I am hosting Airbnb guests, so guests will encounter me within the "common areas" of my home. I will sleep in a separate "man-cave" room in a lower-level of my home.

Otros aspectos destacables

Arrangements can be made for guests to use my treadmill ... located in my "man-cave" (lower-level) room (when I am not sleeping there).
Guests will not have access to my garage to park their vehicle(s) inside a sheltered space ... since my garage will be occupied by my own car (and miscellaneous storage items).


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

My "house rules" are simple and intended to make my guests feel "at home", but they are also based on common sense and common courtesy. I will expect my Airbnb guests to be respectful and to treat my home like they would treat the homes of close friends & family. In return, I intend to treat my guests like they are visiting family or friends.
Please note that smoking is NOT allowed inside my home.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Mayo de 2015
Kevin was a wonderful host. He made us feel very welcomed and although this was his first time hosting, he made us feel like we are at home away from home. We also got to hangout for a little and I loved hearing so many interesting stories about his job and life. Comfortable bed, beautiful home and awesome host!

Omaha, Nebraska, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kevin

Retired engineer. Active with numerous & varied activities. Seeking to meet good people and surround myself with good friends. Always trying to learn new things everyday. Open-minded and accepting diversity in life. Interested in experiencing many new adventures in life.

Idiomas: English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares