Chambre 1Véranda

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Pretty town house, 1930, recently renovated.
Very quiet 20 minutes walk, 5 minutes by tramway from the city center.
Small garden with swimming pool

El lugar

House of 140m².
Modern decor with former benefits preserved
Wide veranda with second living room
1 bedroom, ground floor, garden side, bed (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) bedroom upstairs, garden side, bed (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) large office of 15m² upstairs,, street side, with a comfortable sofa bed.
 1 large bathroom with bath and shower.
1 large kitchen (dishwasher, range cooker ...)
Washing machine, tumble dryer.
Baby bed available.

Disponible para huéspedes

we rent the entire house.
  Sheets, towels and linens are provided, as well as toilet paper.
We leave available coffee, tea, grocery store (spices ...)
Large terrace, garden and pool 3x5m available

Atención a los huéspedes

Meeting of passengers by someone we know.
times of departure and to reach set based on availability.
A manual of the house (equipment, Wifi ...) is left available and the places to do and see nearby.

Otros aspectos destacables

The details of the person who will welcome you will be left.
Do not hesitate to contact if necessary.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $80
Depósito de seguridad $617
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00

Our concept is to make you feel at home and at home in total respect of places and facilities.
We also ask to respect the tranquility of the neighborhood.
The house is completely non smoking, you can however smoke on the terrace.Thank you to pay close attention to the ashes.
A cleaning will be done at the end of the stay, however we ask you:
- to store the house before your departure
- empty the trash cans
- dishwashing or using the dishwasher
- turn off the lights.
- close the shutters
Unfortunately, all of these recommendations have been caused by overflows of former tenants
We wish to find the house in the same condition as you found it when you arrived.
In case of problem, a deduction will be made on the deposit.
Vigilance of rigor concerning the swimming pool
Indeed the swimming pool is equipped with a safety device. It does not replace constant and active adult supervision. It is only a complement to your vigilance.
Our friends have hair and feathers are unfortunately not allowed.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 13 marches

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jack
Septiembre de 2017
The house was a great base from which to explore Bordeaux and the surrounding area. It had everything that we needed - whatever the weather! And to top it off, both Mickaël and Genevieve were exceptionally helpful and made us feel at home. In all, we really enjoyed our time here.

Perfil de usuario de Udo
Septiembre de 2017
Diese Haus ist perfekt für den Besuch von Bordeaux. Mitten in der Stadt, sehr ruhig und für die heissen Tage gibt es einen Pool um sich zu erholen. Unsere Empfehlung ist unbedingt die Fahrräder mitnehmen, da man ganz Bordeaux so am besten und schnellsten erleben kann. Es gibt bei Mickael eine Garage für Auto und Fahrräder gleich um die Ecke vom Haus. Wir haben MIckael zwar nie persönlich getroffen, die Kommunikation sowie Check-in und Check-out liefen über Telefon perfekt und zuverlässig.

Perfil de usuario de Patsy
Agosto de 2017
House was just as expected from the photographs. Spotlessly clean, modern and comfortable. My teenagers especially appreciated fast wifi and smart tvs. The location is a residential area outside of Bordeaux centre, which is a pleasant/scenic 20-30 mins walk across the river. Nearest supermarket approximately 10 min walking distance. The hosts were fantastic, Michael was very helpful, approachable and friendly. Thank you both.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Junio de 2017
this is a great air bnb. communication easy and quick. everything is as described and better. Mickael's home is a great spot to have as a base to explore Bordeaux and surrounding areas. we would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Leanne
Junio de 2017
Mickael was a brilliant host. Very accommodating and very good communication. He has a beautiful home that is very easy to get to town and the airport. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Junio de 2017
Fabulous place in great location. Pool was amazing as we arrived in the middle of heatwave, kids loved it! House was immaculate, with all amenities and comforts for us and kids, we felt at home immediately. Really appreciated the beautiful bottle of Bordeaux left for us to enjoy too. Many thanks Mikael!

Perfil de usuario de Shael
Junio de 2017
As advertised. Great space very close to public transit. Kids enjoyed PlayStation and pool. Kitchen well equipped with some essentials provided. Check in was smooth. Thanks for a great stay.

Burdeos, FranciaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de MickaëlMickaël es SuperAnfitrión.

Je me présente, Mickael vivant à Bordeaux.
Je suis originaire de Fougères en Bretagne.
Fan de voyage, j'ai la chance de voyager assez souvent.
Je travaille dans l'industrie médicale et je suis très souvent en déplacement pour mon travail, en France et Dom Tom et quelques fois en Europe.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Mickaël.
Mickaël
Ge ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ge

El barrio

Espacios similares