Ir al contenido
Well equipped family holiday home
Well equipped family holiday home
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a cherished family holiday home only recently available to rent. Pets welcome. Beach, shops & bar are only a short walk away with The Giants Causeway etc just a short drive.

Saturday to Saturday bookings only over summer months which commences 23/06/2017 until 14/09/2017.

**Free WiFi**

El lugar

From the front, there is adequate parking for 4 cars in a very quiet cul-de-sac. Absolutely ideal for children. The beach is only 10 minutes walk away and can be seen from the upstairs bedrooms. Other local attractions well worth a visit are Mussenden Temple (20 mins walk from house), Giant's Causeway, Carrick-a-Rede Rope bridge, Bushmills Distillary, The Dark Hedges (Game of Thrones) and the rest of the stunning Antrim coastline. All this within a 20-mile drive!!

Disponible para huéspedes

When guests book, it is for the whole house. It is very well equipped with everything you could possibly need for general living.
Bed linen, towels, wifi all supplied free.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any special requirements or if there is anything I can have in place for your arrival, just ask.
As some things are cumbersome and take up valuable luggage space, there is a baby high chair and a new travel cot under the stairs.

Otros aspectos destacables

Over the summer months, bookings are on a weekly basis from Saturday to Saturday, Arrival after 3pm and departure before 11am.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 litera
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking in the house and please respect the neighbours if you have a barking dog, otherwise, no rules :-)

As a courtesy, please try and leave the house as you found it, with just the used beds left turned down.

Enjoy your stay.

Cancelaciones

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Irwin
Junio de 2017
Very convent to golf course, 15 minutes walk to beach.

Perfil de usuario de Brandon & Katie
Marzo de 2017
Excellent flat located in a quite neighborhood with beautiful views. This flat had everything we needed and was very clean and well stocked. The internet speed was fast and consistent. Keith was very easy to communicate with and made sure we had everything we needed. There are so many beautiful places to explore around this flat including the beach. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Scooter
Octubre de 2016
Nice place. Came as advertised.

Perfil de usuario de Dessie
Junio de 2016
Keith was a wonderful host. The house was as described. His neigbor waa helpful if we had any questions. We had a great time.

Perfil de usuario de Zaid
Mayo de 2017
Brilliant place with everything you would need for a relaxing holiday. I am highly impressed by Keith's hospitality. I would recommend this place .. Its really nice and comfortable ...

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Mayo de 2017
Very well equipped and in a good location vey good value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Abril de 2017
The house was clean, tidy, warm and well equipped. Location at the end of the road was ideal for children as they could play outside with only minimal traffic. Only a 5 minute walk into town and the beach. Will hopefully be back again soon.

Belfast, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Keith
Hi there.. I am a happy go lucky person who lives for the next city break or escape to the sun!! I have been fortunate enough to travel extensively throughout my life, with my favourite place being Gizo in the Solomon Islands. I use Airbnb at every opportunity and just love the…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares