Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Offering 2 bedroom apartment with huge open plan living/dining area with hostess style kitchen, bathroom, and laundry and balcony access overlooking the Docklands Park. The apartment is fully furnished. Flexible with check in and out, also a car bay available inside the building.

El lugar

Offering two master size bedrooms, huge open plan living/dining area with balcony access overlooking the Docklands Park with hostess style kitchen, bathroom, and laundry. The apartment is fully furnished.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $41 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $205
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Febrero de 2016
We were met by Szabi who was very friendly & welcoming. The apartment was in a fabulous location & very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Enero de 2016
We had a wonderful weekend with the whole apartment to ourselves. It's a great location close to all the shops and restaurants of the Docklands and do easy to hop on the free tram into the city centre. Szabi was really helpful with everything and we would definitely recommend staying with them.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Enero de 2016
Listing was very accurate and the Szabi was very nice. I would recommend this place to stay for anybody wanting to visit the city or to go to any sporting event.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Diciembre de 2015
Very friendly people to live with, clean place, great location, flexible with times, helpful and polite ! Thank you will be back :)

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Noviembre de 2015
From the begining of our stay with Daisy and Szabi we were greeted with open arms. They were lovely hosts and made us feel like it was our home too. Unfortunately our first trip to Melbourne was quite rushed so we did not get to spend much time in the room with Daisy and Szabi. My partner and I were in Melbourne for the weekend to watch UFC 193 and we were not disappointed by the location of the gorgeous apartment, we could see Etihad Stadium from the balcony and bedroom which was great because we only had a 5 minute walk to the event. Also the free tram line had a stop that was only a brief walk from Daisy and Szabi's apartment, so that got us to the CBD for breakfast and dinner which was awesome! The neighbours are great too and helped us out with the door (as we couldn't figure out how to get out of the apartment block!) It was a lovely stay in a really convenient part of the city. Daisy and Szabi will be our go to apartment when we return to Melbourne next time.

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Noviembre de 2015
Daisy and Szabi place is in a perfect location in Melbourne plus with there flexibility, we were able to get to our room at noon after a 16 hour flight and get some sleep. The room also has an amazing view of the city. Being we were out in the amazing city, we left the home early in the day and came back late; so we used the room for sleep. Plus Melbourne has amazing food/cafe so we never used the kitchen. The most important part is that they are located in the free tram zone. So getting to the hotspots was a breeze. They are literally max 10 minutes from federation square. On another note, it was great talking to the Daisy and Szabi as locals. Daisy, being a economic professor, gave really good insight on Australia's economy.

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Noviembre de 2015
Daisy and Szabi made us feel very welcome.

Se registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Daisy&Szabi

We are young professional couple and often away from home for travelling. We love sharing our place with humble guests. We offer the whole 2-bd apartment which can accommodation max 6 people, but if you need just one bedroom, shoot us an email to check availability. Parking is available for extra $20 per day.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Magyar

El barrio

Espacios similares