KitchenMaster bedroom with Super King four-poster bed
Stunning Chiswick townhouse
Stunning Chiswick townhouse

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A gorgeous & substantial Chiswick family home on a prime road in one of London's most desirable & prosperous areas. Moments from the tube & several of London's best Michelin-starred restaurants & award-winning delis & cocktail bars. Garden, parking.

El lugar

Our beautiful & substantial Victorian family home was completely renovated and architecturally refitted to the highest standard in 2014 and has a wonderful feel.

The hall features the original 19th century mosaic floor. The living areas are underfloor-heated, covered with Italian stone sourced in a Puglian quarry and American oak in the library & kitchen. All upper levels retain restored original wood floors.

There are four bedrooms (a fifth is a home office so not included) and there are three bathrooms (each with a bath & thermostat-controlled shower). There is also a downstairs loo & cloakroom. The master bedroom houses a super-kingsize four-poster bed, fitted wardrobes & en suite bathroom with marble bath, slate walk-in shower & underfloor-heated oak floor. The second bedroom has a king-size bed, the third bedroom a double bed and the fourth bedroom has a single.

Features include very fast optical Wifi, cable TV, Apple TV plus Netflix & a wifi-enabled music system.

The basement houses the utility area with washing machine & Miele dryer and the house enjoys its own off-street parking for the benefit of guests.

The garden is lawned and includes a terrace covered by a gazebo housing an al fresco dining area and is ideal for summer barbecues. We have a cleaner which can be available to our guests.

Whilst the property enjoys all of the benefits of proximity to London's key destinations, it is in a quiet, leafy residential & child-friendly corner of one of London's most desirable and prosperous districts.

Disponible para huéspedes

To the whole property & garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will greet you on your arrival and will always be available on the phone to help with any issues. We will happily speak any time leading up to the booking to answer any questions etc. We have friends and family in the vicinity who can step in if any help is needed on the ground in our absence.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a very friendly cat. If you like cats then please feed him; if not then he will stay with our family.

A cleaner is available on request.


El lugar
Baños: 3.5
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 4
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 133
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please only smoke in the garden.
Strictly no parties - family gatherings are fine if you let us know your plans beforehand. Otherwise we will only expect people mentioned in the booking to be allowed into the property.
Please respect it as your own home & leave it as you found it.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Agosto de 2015
This is a stunning house, and also a very homely and welcoming house. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, we were welcomed when we arrived, and found the house very easy to use. We stayed here with our family including a 5yr, 2yr kids and 2mth old baby, and although we brought all the necessary newborn equipment with us, they all enjoyed playing in this quite, well equipped and spacious family home. The local area is fantastic for children too with shops and parks as well as lovely restaurants on your doorstep. Easy access to tube and buses. We wish we could have the chance to rent this home again in the future.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Stefania

We are an Anglo-Italian family with two daughters aged 7 and 18 and a son aged 20. I am a full time mother and housewife and my husband works in the music industry. Our passions are traveling, interiors and the arts.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares