Shepherd Hut, Newcastle Shepherd Hut, Newcastle
Shepherd Hut, Nr Gibside National Trust, Newcastle
Shepherd Hut, Nr Gibside National Trust, Newcastle

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

estudio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Shepherd's Hut is situated in a picturesque setting in the heart of the Derwent Valley. Surrounded by open countryside this shepherd's hut provides the perfect 'Glamping' experience for first time campers or those looking for a little comfort.

El lugar

Shepherd's Hut is also a great place to stay if you enjoy being close to nature. The River Derwent is literally a stone's throw from the Hut and is great for salmon and trout fishing (permits are available locally, please ask on arrival). If you enjoy wildlife, Red Kites are renowned in this area and there is even a Red Kite nest located on the owner's farmland, so you can be sure to see them flying overhead. Also Deer are regular visitors through this field, and you will be sure to see them having a roam around at some point during your stay!
Horse owners are also very welcome, if you would like to bring your horse on holiday and ride in the scenic Derwent Valley, there are stables, an arena and paddock available for your use for a small additional fee of £12 per day.

Disponible para huéspedes

Shepard Hut has off road parking for 2 cars.
Guests staying at Shepherd Hut have access to shower and toilet facilities on site and these are just a minute's walk from the Hut.

Atención a los huéspedes

Should you need any assistance during your stay, just call us and we can help. The friendly, owner of Shepherd Hut can also sort out most things during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Arrival time is from 4.00 pm and departure time is by 10.00 am. Keys are accessed via secure key box and the code for this will be issued after full payment is received.

The Hut is a non smoking property.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 0
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 16:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $43
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

The Hut is a non smoking property. Thank you for your cooperation.
One well behaved dog is welcome however, please be aware that dogs are not allowed upstairs or on any of the furniture.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Septiembre de 2017
Cute little hut in a great country surrounding
Perfil de usuario de Rick
Respuesta de Rick:
Thank you for staying with us Jordon - we look forward to welcoming you back :-)
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul & Georgina
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 36 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Newcastle upon Tyne, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rick

I moved to the North East in 1989, and fell in love with everything about Northumberland and the region as a whole. Not only have you got the lively city of Newcastle but a short drive (or train journey away) you are at the coast or in some of the most beautiful and peaceful countryside in the UK that I have ever been. I have been lucky enough to travel around the world and still enjoy travelling, but always look forward to returning to the North East. I have several of my own holiday homes within Northumberland and I help others with their listings too :-)

Idiomas: Deutsch, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares