Ir al contenido
Cosy flat in Old Street/Angel
Cosy flat in Old Street/Angel
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Este acogedor pero perfectamente formado apartamento de 1 dormitorio con balcón es la base ideal para explorar el vibrante East London. Más cerca de la estación de Old Street, pero a poca distancia de Kings Cross, Angel, Shoreditch High Street, Bethnal Green y London Fields.
translated by Google

This cosy but perfectly formed 1 bedroom flat with balcony is the ideal base for exploring vibrant East London. Closest to Old Street station, but within walking distance of Kings Cross, Angel, Shoreditch High Street, Bethnal Green, & London Fields.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Apto para familias y niños
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Precios
Personas adicionales $34 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $276
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

As this is my precious home - where I actually live when you're not here - I would really appreciate it if you treat it like you do your own. Shoes off at the door please! And if you do your washing up and maybe even a quick clean and hoover, I will love you even more!

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

49 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bessie
Mayo de 2017
Naomi was very responsive and helpful, she was readily available when we arrived. The place was exactly what we expected and made a great home base for our first trip to London. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Julio de 2016
Beautiful flat that was clean and very comfortable. Naomi was extremely accommodating and made our visit simple, pleasant, and stress free. She went out of her way to make things easier on us and truly made the experience better.

Perfil de usuario de Margo
Julio de 2016
Naomi is a fantastic host-- friendly and easy to get in touch with should you have any questions during your stay. The apartment itself is just as spacious as it appears in the pictures!

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Septiembre de 2015
My husband and I spent 1 night at Naomi's apartment as a short 2-year anniversary excursion to London during our week long family vacation in Paris. Naomi was easy to reach, gave us great directions and was very sweet when we showed up to her apartment while she was still busy packing up for the night. She recommended a great lunch spot (Friends of Ours) that was a short walk from her apartment. We spent most of the time exploring London and loved the restaurant and bar we chose (Pig & Butcher, The Bar with No Name @ 69 Colebrooke Row) that were within walking distance from her quiet, clean apartment. We would definitely recommend Naomi for other London visitors who enjoy getting away from the more tourist-centric areas!

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Septiembre de 2015
We had a wonderful time in London and this was a great place to stay. We had easy access to the tube as well as nearby pubs and food. Naomi met us at the flat, even though we were a bit behind schedule, and was great. The flat was clean and just what we needed. Many thanks, Naomi.

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Mayo de 2015
Naomi's apartment was wonderful - clean, spacious, and had everything my friend and I needed during our stay. The neighborhood was great and easy to navigate the city from. Naomi was always responsive and helpful with any questions we had and gave great recommendations for our trip. Would highly recommend her place!

Perfil de usuario de Geoff
Mayo de 2015
Had a great stay with my 9 year old daughter at Naomi's apartment. Her flat is on 7th floor with easy elevator access. Place was clean and comfortable. It was about 10 min walk to Old St tube, from there you can take the train to all the major sites. Neighborhood is quiet. Would recommend staying there again.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Idiomas: Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares