Front View with 3 car GarageEntrance into living room
Resort Style Private Pool - 3 bedrooms 3 baths

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Newly re-modeled with brand new all "natural" travertine flooring throughout the home. Large new granite counter kitchen with an island and stools ideal for entertaining. Three bed 3 bath, fully functioning office with a printer compatible with most laptops. Cox's "VERY" high speed internet & wireless, 60" smart tv, 4 lounge chairs and rock speakers by the pool and all new solid wood beds and higher end furniture from Ashley Furniture.

El lugar

It's a very peaceful home away from any traffic or other noises. The home has 18 ft ceilings as you enter the home making it open, bright and airy. We have thought of everything including a BBQ with a gas tank for use, wine cooler, ice maker and cold water from a large GE french door fridge.

The master bedroom has a huge en-suite, a large walk in closet and even a large deck for morning coffee and glorious evening moon viewing ..

Disponible para huéspedes

The full house - both stories!!

Atención a los huéspedes

Only if you have any questions on using the tv or pool etc as we will not be at the home. A maintenance person and our amazing neighbours are always accessible if needed.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 16:00 a 01:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 200
Depósito de seguridad: 250
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 sofá
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 01:00 (día siguiente).

Enjoy but please keep the decibels within reason. Our neighbours have children so late night loud noise will lead to expulsion..


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joe
Septiembre de 2016
Great home away from home feel off the 101 near everything you could need in a southwest get away.

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Abril de 2016
Great neighborhood! Indy was fantastic! and I already am looking to book with him again..

Perfil de usuario de Mohammad
Febrero de 2016
I rented Indy place for my parents they absolutely loved it and enjoyed staying during their visit to my brother. thanks for the arrangments and the hospitality Much appreciated for making my parents trip comfortable Best regards
Perfil de usuario de Indy
Respuesta de Indy:
Thanks for such kind words.. Your family was great and it was a pleasure meeting your brother and show him the workings of the house.. Best Regards, Indy
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de James
Julio de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Indy

Grew up in Leicester, England and worked in the "City", London before moving to Vancouver in the early 90s. Fell in love with the beauty of British Columbia and now only go back to UK to visit my dad.

Absolutely loved Arizona on our 1st trip about 5 years ago - the sun, desert air and inexpensive food and wine make our 2nd home a delight to getaway from the rain and cold!!

We love to travel and have been all over the US (San Fran, LA, Chicago, New York, Tampa, Orlando, Fort Myers, San Diego, Las Vegas etc etc), Mexico (all resorts towns), Hawaiian Islands, Cuba, Dominican, India and even Dubai and Abu Dhabi..

South or Central America - such as vineyards outside Buenos Aires, Argentina are on the wish list..

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Punjabi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares