from the side verandah into the living areaThe living area
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

MIDWEEK SPECIAL - Mon-Thur $275 + Airbnb fees for 2 nights 2 people.


Separate from the main house is this lovely 2 bedroom self contained cottage that sleeps four. It has a bathroom, laundry, living area and kitchenette. One large queen bedroom and two singles in another room. There are four sets of French doors which allow lots of natural light. The cottage also has wide verandahs on two sides with outdoor seating. There is also an undercover carport to park your car.

El lugar

One queen bedroom and two single beds in the second bedroom.
Tasteful décor with designer rugs and soft furnishings. Quality linens and towels provided. Both bedrooms have built in wardrobes. The lounge area has a 42" TV and comfy cane setting and 4 seater dining table. There are two sets of French doors off this room which lead to the balcony and some chairs for sitting outside. Recessed into one side of the living area is a kitchenette with stainless steel bench tops, toaster, kettle, microwave, electric fry pan, bar fridge and a nespresso machine. NOTE: There is no stove or oven. There is a four piece dinner set, cutlery, drinking glasses and wine glasses along with cheese board, platters and bowls for nibbles etc...The bathroom has a shower and pedestal sink and there's also a front load washing machine and laundry tub should you need to use it. To keep you warm there is air conditioning in the living area. There is also WiFi and a Bluetooth compatible radio/CD player.
Tea, coffee and milk portion provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm usually on the property and contactable by phone, sms and email when I'm not.

Otros aspectos destacables

The cottage has no stove or oven but there is a microwave, toaster, kettle and an electric frying pan for basic cooking which is great for the bacon and egg scenario or get creative with one pan dishes or a roast.
No smoking inside please, there is an ashtray on the balcony. Pets are welcome with prior arrangement, they must be house trained and not left alone on the property at any time inside or out. Also keep your dog off the beds and furniture. If your dog urinates or defecates inside then the security deposit will be forfeited. Please also pick up after your dog within the property.
NOTE: There is a minimum of 2 nights stay on long weekends.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $57 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $164
Descuento por semana: 27%
Precio por fin de semana $164 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No partying unless I'm invited lol..... it is a residential area so use common sense. The cottage accommodates a maximum of four persons. Friends of guests are welcome to visit with prior arrangement.
DOGS:
I really didn't want to have to add all this but after a few bad experiences with some dog owners so please adhere to and acknowledge the following rules and guidelines when making a booking or leave your dog(s) at home.
The property is fully dog proof once the driveway gates are closed and secure and provided your dog can not jump a 1.4m fence. There is plenty of space to run and play and there is a big park 2 blocks away and fully fenced dog parks in Bowral and Moss Vale(10 min drive).
- Please ensure your dog is house trained and friendly as I have a dog 2 yr old Border Collie x English Springer Spaniel called Lady which shares the same outdoor space.
- Don't forget to bring their bed and or mat or blanket for them to sleep on as well as their feeding and water bowls. Crockery within the cottage is not to be used for feeding your animals.
- Please keep them off the furniture and especially the beds.
- If your dog soils the carpet I expect you to have it cleaned professionally and if your dog is destructive to the furniture, fixtures and fittings you are expected to replace the item ie: chew and damage lounge = replace lounge...
- Your dog is not to be left alone on the property at any time inside or out.
-Pick up policy applies for number two's......

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Lady is Border Collie x English Spring Spaniel, very friendly with humans, other dogs and children. Will probably come and say hi to you.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

117 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Julio de 2017
Trent was the perfect host! He greeted us with a warm and friendly welcome and was full of useful information about the area including winery and restaurant recommendations. This was our first time using AirBnB and Trent made it a great experience! Especially with his timely communications via the messaging system on the app. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Marzo de 2016
Trent was a fantastic host from booking to departure. He met us upon arrival and made sure everything was to our satisfaction. The cottage is simply superb! Spacious and comfortable and a real homely feel. It's an easy 5 minute drive into the pretty town of Berrima. A great old pub and various eating options. The local stores are full of all sorts of things including excellent jams, chutneys and vinegars. Would be delighted to stay there again when we next visit. Thanks Trent!

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Septiembre de 2017
Trent's place was the perfect place to stay during our overnight trip to see the Tulips in Bowral. The cottage is very well appointed with all necessary conveniences, very clean and perfectly located - only a 15 minute drive to Bowral. Trent was the perfect host- very welcoming, unobtrusive and very knowledgeable about the area. My mum, my daughter and I thank you for your wonderful hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing house, great weekend away

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Septiembre de 2017
I will definitely be back the next time I'm passing through

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Septiembre de 2017
We had a really nice relaxing weekend at Trent's place. He greeted us with his gorgeous dog Lady and showed us the house. The place itself is perfectly appointed with everything you need (no stove, but an electric fry pan and a great little kitchen.) Berrima, Mossvale and the surrounding regions were all a short drive away and Trent's place is a great place to explore from, and to relax in the evening. Trent was a perfect host, and full of good suggestions about places to visit and eat.

Perfil de usuario de Ellen Kristin
Agosto de 2017
We stepped into a well-furnished, attractive cottage where the heat had been on sufficiently to warm it to comfort level, and classical music was softly playing. Thank God for Trent! He understands what hospitality is. We would have enjoyed a longer stay than our travel plan allowed us.

New Berrima, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de TrentTrent es SuperAnfitrión.

Hiya,
I live in a lovely country style house and operate a home based business which has a separate 2 bedroom cottage which you can come and stay at. I love to jump in the garden, cook delicious food and travel when I can. Come and share my little sanctuary and unwind and relax for a few days.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares