Cheltenham Single-Room

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A comfortable single room situated in a Cheltenham family home. An ideal location to use for access to the town, very near to the local pubs & restaurants on the Bath Road with well connected transport links. A friendly and welcoming environment!

El lugar

Having lived in Cheltenham for over 20 years, we feel that our property is located in an absolutely ideal location. With a well connected bus stop just 20 metres down the road, and being on the doorstep of some of Cheltenham's finest bars and restaurants along the famous Bath Road, there really is no better alternative!

Our home is well kept and has recently had parts renovated to a very high standard. During your stay you will be welcomed into our family home and we will do everything possible to ensure that you have a pleasant stay.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Junio de 2015
Nice neighbourhood, convenient for the Science Festival at the Town Hall. Clean and tidy bedroom and bathroom with plenty of space. Host made me feel relaxed and welcome, and provided a first class breakfast.

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cheltenham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sam

We are a semi-retired married couple who have lived in Cheltenham for over 20 years. Since our lovely children have vacated off in different directions to University, we have been left with spare rooms with which we hope to fill with exciting new individuals!

Our Airbnb page is monitored regularly by our 20 year old son who has labelled us as: "far too technologically illiterate" to understand the ins and outs of the "interweb" as we once called it.

Although we're currently lacking in the technology department, we would consider ourselves as the ideal host family. We strive to be welcoming, knowledgeable (in certain areas), approachable and easy-going. We are of course both willing and eager to help out our house guests in any way possible.

We hope that we've done enough to convince you, and look forward to meeting you soon.

Many thanks

Karen & John

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares