Ir al contenido
Room with the cosy lightSeat, and working desk or eating table
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en casa
1 huésped1 dormitorio1 cama1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 91 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable
6 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

My house is situated in a very quiet and green neighborhood at walking distance (1 km or 13 minutes) of the cosy center of Houthalen. Your room has a bed, desk/eating table and cosy seat.

The bathroom has a toilet, double washbasin and a big shower.

Servicios

Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Agua caliente
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 18:00 a 21:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

60 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Cecilia
octubre de 2016
Ilse como anfitriona es excelente: muy amable, servicial y respetuosa del espacio del huésped. La ubicación de la casa es perfecta, porque está a una distancia cómoda caminando hasta el centro comercial y toda el área es muy linda. Mi única queja ha sido el espacio cocina, reci…
Perfil de usuario de Ilse
Respuesta de Ilse:
In my add I mention especially that I have cats and dogs who have access to the kitchen. During our mail conversation before your stay, I repeated that you are free to use the kitchen if you don’t mind my pets. Other guests in the past have not minded my cats and dogs being in the kitchen.
octubre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Irene
Irene
julio de 2018
Lovely hostess, she's realy kind and helpfull. I checked in earlier and came back in the middle of the night, that wasn't a problem for her at all. She owns a beautifull house in a realy nice neighbourhood. It's about a 20 minute drive to Hasselt, so perfect for my stay. The bat…
Perfil de usuario de Corey
Corey
diciembre de 2017
Completely satisfied with my stay. Ilse is an accommodating host; she provides you with everything you need and is readily available for questions but gives you privacy as well. Her home is very clean and warm. The room on the second floor allows for privacy. She is very clo…
Perfil de usuario de Grégory
Grégory
enero de 2018
Ilse place was good for traveling for work. Room was enough for one person and Ilse is really friendly and adapt herself to your constraints to welcome you.
Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Ivan
octubre de 2017
The place is great fir tourists and leisure travelers, no so much for business travelers. - low cost for a house with similar new furniture and amenities - quiet location - convenient location - big garden - hostess clearly explains everything But, if you are coming for busines…
Perfil de usuario de Ilse
Respuesta de Ilse:
Since I started with Airbnb, 2,5 years ago, 99% of my guests were here for business/practical reasons (work, training, meeting, festivals, activities at the circuit of Zolder, …) and I always have a great interaction with my guests. Only with Ivan it didn’t work out. The way he behaved in the house made me feel too uncomfortable and worried. I am a morning person myself, so getting up early is of course no problem. And if it is not too extreme, I don’t mind you making noise after 21h. :-)
octubre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Rajesh
Rajesh
junio de 2018
Ilse was a very friendly host. I had a nice stay at her place.
Perfil de usuario de Ben
Ben
julio de 2016
Ilse was an amazing host. Super friendly and helpful, and even gave me a ride to the train station when I left! The room was nice, and the bed was perfectly comfortable. There were more outlets then you would ever need, and there was a nice desk/chair for working if you wanted. S…

Hospedado por Ilse

Houthalen-Helchteren, BélgicaSe registró en Diciembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ilse
100 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am a very positive, helpfull and easy going person. I love Minimalism - Quality of life - Peace and quiet - Inspiring non-fiction books I speak Dutch, English and French.
Idiomas: English, Français, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento