Off street parking private access, Gas BBQ. entry, welcome home meals area.
Addibella Inn - Self contained unit
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is 500mts from beach, nature reserve, and special events bus stop. Great location to explore the Island close to the Penguins. The main street shops short drive or 20 minute walk. . You’ll love my place because of the friendly neighborhood in a relaxing and quiet location. . My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).
I have also made this space dog friendly one dog only small to medium by request, your dog must be trained and not sleep on the bed.

El lugar

Very relaxing to look out to gardens through picture windows, extremely comfortable lounge suite for TV viewing and movie watching & reading,

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have their own private access and are welcome to use all games and jigsaw puzzles. Delightful selection of books and DVDs. WIFI available upon request.

Atención a los huéspedes

My guests can have my support for all questions and special needs, they will have their owns needs meet in privacy as the areas are entirely independent.

Otros aspectos destacables

Guests have access to their own bathroom but may have to share yard access common area.
Guests are asked to bring their own towels for Beach and Bathroom use.
Laundry facilities by request.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $66
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $164 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Smoking outside only
- Respect for the native environment and neighborhood considerations.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Samira
Junio de 2017
Jenny's place made for a great 'couples' weekend away. With two large bedrooms, the place was pretty roomy. Better than the photos we thought. We enjoyed our time watching some of her movies, playing chess + cards ... Pretty close to anywhere we wanted to go, but then again with a car Phillip Island is pretty easy to get around. Great winter get away for us + we thank Jenny for her hospitality :)
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Respuesta de Jenny:
Thank you Samira for your lovely review hope we can catch up again maybe in my next adventure "A Murray River getaway weekend" after I sell here......
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Abril de 2017
Family and pet friendly house attached to owners home. Great location - short walk to red rocks beach and quick drive to Main Street in Cowes. Jen was very hospitable - providing fruit and other goodies on arrival and made dessert for us!

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Marzo de 2017
Lovely self contained unit walking distance to red rocks beach 5min drive to cowes main strip. Jenny was a warm& welcoming host, we had all the creature comforts we needed - she'd even got special coffee pods for us & a brekky bowl. Very relaxing stay.
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Respuesta de Jenny:
Thanks Hannah you and Matt are most welcome anytime...
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Renee
Enero de 2017
Jen is keen to ensure her guests have everything they need and is respectful of her guests privacy. Plenty of games for the children and our four legged friend was very welcome too. Thanks for a restful quiet stay.

Perfil de usuario de Nadeen
Enero de 2017
This unit is situated in a great Phillip Island location, in a quiet cul-de-sac in Cowes. It has a great collection of old DVD's and music CD's. The owner's dog is very territorial and bites, therefore this property is NOT suitable for families, particularly those with small children. It is also subject to cigarette smoking, so may not suit those who don't like cigarette smoke.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Enero de 2017
Jenny was an amazing host, so friendly and welcoming when we arrived. Her DVD collection is outstanding (especially for a rainy day), as well as her collection of music DVD's, it is all we played the time we were there. The location is amazing, so close to the beach but also a little bit out of Cowes so you get to have your privacy, but also a couple of minutes drive sp you are close to all the restaurants, pubs and shops. One of the best features about the place was the shower, the hot water and pressure were amazing! There were four of us that went, as well as our dog (we loved that her place was pet friendly) and it was definitely spacious enough to fit all of us comfortably. Jenny's place was also the most cost effective place on the Island. Lots of laughs and stories. We loved it! Thanks for having us Jenny!

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Diciembre de 2016
Great location 5 min drive from the main street in Cowes, less than 5 min walk to beach track accessing front beach. Perfect for our dog who particularly loved the dog beach in Ventnor which is about 5 minute drive too. Nice and tidy place with heaps of DVDs to choose from. Our host Jen was incredibly hospitable and attentive to all our needs, even making us a nice dish on our last night which was was very generous. Overall, had a great stay and would recommend particularly if looking for pet friendly accommodation on the island which is not always easy

Cowes, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jenny

I enjoy traveling all over the world along with some of the simple luxuries of life I love being walking distance to the beach. Living coastal and the garden is my best place. Relaxing at home with a good movie, book, having internet access and sitting by the fire meet my needs. My leisure time includes cooking for friends and my family. I find using my artistic and creative intelligence a most favorable hobby.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares