Studio à côté du canal de l'Ourc
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
Medio baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
Medio baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Studio agréable, pratique possédant une pièce salon/chambre avec canapé lit, une cuisine relativement grande et une petite salle de bain. Situé à 2 pas du canal de l'Ourc et à 5 minutes à pied de Lavillette. idéal pour une personne seul ou un couple.

El lugar

L'appartement se trouve au 5ème étage sans ascenseur.
La télé présente sur les photos n'est plus présente.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marcelo
Marzo de 2017
Local realmente bom para ficar. Queria ficar mais, uma pena que não estava disponível hehe Recomendo.

Perfil de usuario de Valérie
Diciembre de 2016
Antonin is a pleasant host. I can say it even I haven't seen him)) great communication and sense of humour! Flat is nice and comfortable, very artistic place I should say! Everything was good except the TV, it doesn't work, just like a some kind of decoration as Antonin said us:) The street we lived on was silent and safe. Grocery is also very close to the apartment, 3 min not more. Not too far from metro station, 5 min walking that was very convenient. Thank you one time, Antonin:)

Perfil de usuario de Lucile
Abril de 2016
Antonin a été super gentil et arrangeant! Je te remercie encore une fois. On a passé un agréable séjour. Le logement est tout à fait conforme à la description RAS.

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Febrero de 2016
Antonin was a great host and made us feel very welcome in his flat, which was located in a nice part of the 19th Arr. very nearby to a metro stop, a supermarket, and a wonderful little cafe we visited almost every day.

Perfil de usuario de Mike & AdrianaMike & Adriana es SuperAnfitrión.
Noviembre de 2015
The apartment is cozy and minimalist and located near Parc de Villette (just a 5 minute pleasant walk) which was perfect for the conference we were attending and very near a nice canal with good restaurants and grocery stores in the vicinity. Antonin had very good communication before and during our visit and he was always ready to answer any questions. We had a light bulb out in the bathroom and he quickly came over to replace it. He's a very pleasant person. The cozy apartment is on the 5th Floor with no elevator so it was a workout to get the luggage upstairs. The apartment was nicely clean and very quiet with no road noise at all. Kitchen stove and refrigerator worked well. There is no oven but plenty of pots and pans to do what we needed to do to eat when we didn't want to go out. He left us some food items which came in very handy and we were glad to leave behind food we bought and didn't use. We were aware that smokers were welcome and were a little concerned about the smoke smell since we are non-smokers. But it wasn't bad. We opened the windows to air out the place from time-to-time and lit a scented candle (provided) and it was all okay. The futon bed mattress was comfortable with nice bedding. Only two pillows. Towels were few and small but nice quality. No large bath towels. Bathroom was quite small which is typical for Paris but plenty of hot water and good water pressure. WiFi was very fast and consistent. There is a little flat screen TV, but no signal (no TV listed as amenities so we didn't expect a signal). If you have a cable, you could probably connect the TV to your device. He had some very nice speakers we plugged in to hear music from our devices. Overall we enjoyed our stay at Antonin's small apartment in the 19th Ward.

Este anfitrión tiene 44 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
París, FranciaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Antonin

Hello,

I'm Antonin, student in a business school. To pay my studies I rent my parent's apartment when they are in our country house. I am fond of music and traveling in various countries. I love to meet new persons.

I hope to meet you soon !


Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares