No sleep till....Brooklyn!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is less than a 30min train ride from manhattan and is close to the MTA JMZ Myrtle-Broadway stop. Norberts pizza, Lone wolf bar, Looking glass and Little skips coffee shop.

You will find tons of bodegas (corner stores), grocery stores, bars, thrift stores, laundry mats and many more things to do in the neighborhood.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

- No Drugs
- No loud music
- No Strangers - if you booked for one person, only one person allowed in room.
- 2nd guest MUST be a VERIFIED member on Airbnb
- All guest must provide photo I.D. upon arrival to host


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Sugar
Julio de 2016
Emily was extremely nice, easy to talk to, accommodating, and she made sure that we had everything we needed and what her own rules were. She even had a little basket in our room with towels, some toiletries, and menus for nearby places which was a sweet touch. The room was delightfully cold after walking around in the summer heat, very clean and tidy, and extremely comfortable. She also gave us some great recommendations for places to check out nearby which we also enjoyed quite a bit. The neighborhood was quiet and we felt very safe being out and about late at night. Overall this was an excellent experience and we definitely recommend it to people who want to visit NYC without being right in the thick of Manhattan. The two of us would happily stay again.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Emily

I am an aspiring artist and musician. Down to earth and enjoys meeting new people and having interesting conversations. I enjoy going to local shows, playing my acoustic guitar, getting lost and finding the best-hidden falafel spots in the city.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares