Full access to large kitchen area stocked with utensils. Private use when staying. Very light and sunny Private Double Bedroom, this spacious Double Room is lovely.
Big Comfortable House in Launceston
12 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
10 camas
2 baños
12 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
10 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 12. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to Tasmania! Winter or summer, with places like Bay of Fires, Cradle Mountain, Wineglass Bay...
Stay with friendly locals, I live alone & it's my home, get the real Tassie experience in large comfortable 5 bedroom house. Ideal for large groups. Situated in a quiet peaceful suburb close to shops. If your entering the drive way, safest easiest way is from the bottom of the hill, southern end, that is Quarantine Rd end. Thank you & Safe Travels!

El lugar

The house is a large 5 bedroom place, two double bed rooms available & three rooms all with two single beds in them. Main bathrooms toilet upstairs also with separate toilet upstairs. Full use of the supplied kitchen area. There are double set of bunks downstairs with separate bathroom.

Pricing listed is per room,which all sleep two people, per night.

The place is my home and I will make you welcome & offer advise on the best places! I live alone and have my own self contained apartment downstairs & live on the premises.

Disponible para huéspedes

My name is Mark and it is my house. I also run a small tour business 'Out There Tassie Tours' I have a modern 14 seater tour bus with full insurance and accreditation with Transport Tasmania. Full access to all Tamanian National Parks. Wine Glass Bay on the East Coast is my favourite! Cradle Mountain is world class! How about Ye Ol Hobart town? Settled very shortly after Sydney NSW.

For all you group adventure needs whilst in Tasmania you can find us on (website hidden) :)

Kind regards

Mark Sytsma
(email hidden)
(phone number hidden)

Atención a los huéspedes

The house is my home & I live in and manage the property. I have my own self contained area downstairs. I like to welcome you & make sure you have everything to have a comfortable stay. You have as much privacy as you wish. I can offer you information on best places to eat & visit for a great local experience!


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $66 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

-. Did you read the bit about where I live here too! It's my home but I want you to make it yours while your here.

I reserve the right to enter the property at anytime.
If you break something you will pay for the replacement of said item.
Please do not touch the wood fire heater unless you have prior consent.
PLEASE turn the lights and the heaters, TV , etc before leaving the house for the day.
In the past some people have felt the need to shower at 4am! so I ask PLEASE NO SHOWERS before 6am :) Or after MIDNIGHT

Check -in is anytime after 3pm & Check-Out is at 10am in the morning of departure.

Safe Travels & See You Soon!
Thank you,
Mark


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

76 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Georgina
Septiembre de 2017
This is ideal for two or three families, comfortable, clean, great spot and very well priced. Highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Julio de 2017
Mark is a great and friendly host. We have what we need for the family of 9 in the house. Comfortable and clean too.

Perfil de usuario de Amador
Junio de 2017
Good, comfortable stay for large family or small group. All the amenities you could want were provided and Mark was a great host and provided lots of tips on local places to try... the fireplace is a must to experience on a cold night. Definitely recommend this stay

Perfil de usuario de Beatrice
Enero de 2017
We loved the place and Mark was really helpful with everything! The place is big enough for 10 people and all the beds are comfortable. We, all 10 of us, recommend the place as it is not far away from the centre and a really nice house in a quite neighbourhood.

Perfil de usuario de John
Diciembre de 2016
Good location , spacious . A washing machine would be good

Perfil de usuario de Anshuman
Diciembre de 2016
Its a lovely place to stay and Mark is very nice person, great place and great hospitality. Value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Cheng
Diciembre de 2016
This is a clean and confortable house with beautiful views. Check-in and check-out are convenient as Mark provided clear instructions. A broad kitchen as well as various kitchenwares make it possible to prepare a nice dinner. Multiple board games are available in the living room. We had a good time there.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mark

Welcome to Australia's best kept secret.. TASMANIA!

We just love anything to do with the outdoors, cannot get enough of travel, and Tasmania has some of the best places to visit in the world! I have been around the world several times but always love coming back! Love meeting new people, enjoy learning about different cultures, language, food etc... come visit us in beautiful Launceston Tasmania!
I also run a small bus tour around our Island home called 'Out There Tassie Tours' 14 seater bus. Wineglass Bay is my favorite place! You can find us on or call me on


Safe Travels!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares