Kitchen
Modern, newly renovated flat

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern, newly renovated 2 bedroom flat with West facing balcony & free secure off-street parking just by Newington Green.
With great transport links to trendy Shoreditch, King's Cross/ St Pancras and just about anywhere in Central London.



El lugar

Enjoy the comforts of a completely newly renovated flat that is perfect for exploring Islington, East London, the City.
New beautiful wooden floor throughout, new ultra-modern bathroom. New fully equipped kitchen if you prefer cooking to eating out. Dining table easily sits four.
Two generous double bedrooms with new beds & mattresses. I will clear wardrobe space for you too.
Living room with new, large, comfy sofa perfect for a nap and watching TV.
The place is so new I haven't even had time to decorate it properly, hence the lack of pictures on the walls. Coming up soon!

Disponible para huéspedes

One bedroom or entire flat.
All rooms and amenities - 2 bedrooms, bathroom, fully equipped kitchen incl washing machine, living room, balcony.

Atención a los huéspedes

I respond within a couple of hours. I will not be present during your stay but will meet you or arrange for a friend to hand you the keys.

Otros aspectos destacables

I hope you will love the place as much as I do. Please treat it as well!


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $42 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $140
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Most importantly: no parties, loud music or other noise that would disturb the neighbours.
No pets. And no smoking in the flat - but you can smoke on the balcony!
Please take your shoes off on entering the flat.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Junio de 2015
The flat was very clean and communication with Theresa was excellent. Great location and would definitely recommend it!!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Teresa

German Londoner. Time and world traveler. Always chasing the sun and a good cocktail. Meat and cigarette free.

Brand and marketing strategy consultant by day. Friends & family, food & wine, Pilates, art and London life by night and at weekends.

Things I love/ can't live without: Sun. Hair straighteners. Peppermint tea. Brain fodder and great conversations - on all levels, deep and/or silly. Table tennis.

Favourite travel destinations: Bali. USA. Colombia. Bolivia. Italy. France.
Favourite books: City of thieves, World Cup Wishes, Pigeon English and Tschick are a few recent favourites.
Motto? “The time is now.” And “ Sometimes you're ahead, sometimes you're behind. The race is long and, in the end, it's only with yourself.”

Idiomas: Deutsch, English

El barrio

Espacios similares