Cosy triple room
Peaceful Guesthouse Affittacamere - Blue room
Peaceful Guesthouse Affittacamere - Blue room
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestro agradable y agradable casa de huéspedes es el lugar perfecto para relajarse y relajarse en un ambiente tranquilo. Se encuentra a pocos kilómetros de algunas de las playas más bellas y acantilados de Liguria. ¡Perfeccione para los amantes al aire libre del deporte pero no sólo !!!
translated by Google

Our friendly and nice guesthouse is the perfect place to relax and chill out in a quiet environment. It is located a few kilometres away from some of the most beautiful beaches and cliffs in Liguria. Perfect for outdoor sport lovers but not only!!!

El lugar

Nos gustaría alojar a personas que son capaces de apreciar nuestra sencilla, pero acogedora casa de huéspedes y el amor y las vibraciones positivas que queremos transmitir. Nuestro "proyecto de hospitalidad" se basa en la amabilidad, amistad, utilidad y compartir experiencias y espacios. Quien esté de acuerdo con nuestra filosofía es más que bienvenido a visitarnos :-) Alquilamos dos habitaciones privadas con baño compartido y una habitación privada con baño privado. Podrá disfrutar de nuestra bonita sala de estar común con una hermosa vista. El BLUE ROOM es una acogedora habitación triple con una cama doble y una cama individual con baño compartido con otra habitación. Recientemente reformado baño :-) Wifi gratuito disponible bajo petición en la zona común. Check-in hasta las 7:00 pm ¡Escríbenos si tiene cualquier otra solicitud! El salón común es perfecto para relajarse y socializar con otros huéspedes :-) El desayuno está disponible bajo petición. Somos veganos amable: háganos saber con antelación si quieres un desayuno vegetariano. Póngase en contacto con nosotros para más información. Estamos a disposición de nuestros huéspedes para ayudarles a hacer sus vacaciones perfectas.
translated by Google

We would like to host people who are able to appreciate our simple, but cosy guesthouse and the love and positive vibes we want to transmit.
Our "hospitality project" is based on kindness, friendliness, helpfulness and sharing experiences and spaces. Whoever is in line with our philosophy is more than welcome to visit us :-)

We rent two private bedrooms with shared bathroom and a private room with private bathroom. You will be able to enjoy our nice common living room with a beautiful view.

The BLUE ROOM is a cosy triple room with a double bed and a single bed with shared bathroom with another room. NEWLY refurbished bathroom :-)
Free Wifi available on request in the common area. Check-in until 7.00 p.m. Write us if you have any other request!

The common living room is perfect to relax and socialise with other guests :-)

Breakfast is available on request. We are vegan friendly: let us know in advance if you want a vegan breakfast.

Contact us for further information.

We are at the disposal of our guests to help them make their holiday perfect.

Atención a los huéspedes

¿Te gustaría reservar un curso de italiano, un servicio de transporte de bicicletas o necesitas información sobre las mejores playas cercanas? Mi novio y yo estaremos encantados de ayudarle cuando lo necesite!
translated by Google

Would you like to book an Italian course, a bike shuttle or you need information about the best beaches nearby? My boyfriend and I will be glad to help you whenever you need it!


Servicios
Lavadora
Internet inalámbrico
Secador de pelo
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Smoking is strictly forbidden inside the whole house! Smoking is only allowed outside.
- Key deposit: 10 euro. The entire amount will be returned to you once you return the keys on the checkout day.
- It is forbidden to host other people in your room.
- You are kindly requested to avoid shouting, loud music or any other disturbances in order to respect the other guests and preserve the general peace.
- In case of intentional or involuntarily damage, you will be asked to reimburse the whole amount of the damage caused to the host.
- If you are two people, please use only the double bed. If you also use the single bed, an extra charge will be applied.
- Laundry service: it is forbidden to use the washing machine or dry your clothes in your room. Laundry service is available on request (with a small fee). We guarantee the restitution of washed and dry laundry after 48 hours. Please make sure you give us your laundry in time.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

45 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristi
Julio de 2016
We booked this place very last minute and could not have been more fortunate! We were so happy to not only be welcomed in by such beautiful views but incredibly friendly hosts who were sure to answer all questions before they could be asked. In one day we went rock climbing, swimming in the Mediterranean, and walking up to a secluded waterfall just a few km's behind the house. Could not recommend this place enough! Thank you Daniela and Ale! We will be back :)

Perfil de usuario de Luca
Octubre de 2017
Alessandro e Daniela sono stati davvero dei super hosts. Ho ricevuto una calda accoglienza con suggerimenti utilissimi riguardo ogni dubbio o domanda avessi. La comunicazione è stata velocissima!! La casa è caratteristica del luogo e rimessa a nuovo, bagno nuovissimo e tutto pulito. Sono stati anche gentili a prepararci un'ottima colazione con pancakes :) ! Consiglio vivamente!!!

Perfil de usuario de Dovile
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful room and beautiful place to stay. Thank you, Daniela and Alessandro :)

Perfil de usuario de Ilaria
Septiembre de 2017
Camera molto allegra e colorata, proprietari molto gentili e disponibili ad ogni richiesta e pulizia impeccabile!

Perfil de usuario de PaolaPaola es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Una location immersa in un luogo rilassante ed estremamente gradevole. bello il paesino. Bello lo spirito con cui è concepito il bed&breakfast. Camera pulitissima, come tutto il resto della casa. Bello il contesto intorno e il paesino. Ottimi i ristorantini nel paese. Bel posto per conciliare le spiagge ad un amboente più collinare e rilassante

Perfil de usuario de Ron
Agosto de 2017
We stayed for 10 nights at this truly peaceful guesthouse. Daniela and Alessandro are great and friendly hosts, and made the 10 day stay perfect for us. They are there when needed, and respect your privacy. You can have breakfast for a few euro's extra; we would recommend to do so. We had the blue room, which is spacey enough, with a great view. Pictures as shown on airbnb represent the blue room fully. The house is typical Italian in a peaceful, and quiet environment; we liked it very much!Communication was perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Micaela
Agosto de 2017
Daniela e Alessandro sono hosts attenti e disponibili, ci hanno accolto con un sorriso e ci hanno fatto subito sentire a casa. La guesthouse si compone di 3 camere, di cui una con bagno privato. È presente anche una cucina e uno splendido giardinetto esterno dove fare una ricca e rilassante colazione. La camera era molto ben arredata e spaziosa. La guesthouse è stata appena ristrutturata ed è davvero molto carina. Complimenti!

Este anfitrión tiene 80 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Feglino, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Daniela BiancaDaniela Bianca es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello my name is Daniela! I live with my boyfriend Alessandro in a beautiful and quiet place in Italy. I have been teaching Italian to foreigners for 10 years and some years ago I opened a small school in the place where I live. I can't live without yoga, sport, books and friends. Ale and I love travelling and knowing new people all over the world! We love backpacking in Asia and getting in touch with new cultures and traditions. We have decided to host people and travellers in the house above us and we are glad to welcome new people in a nice and friendly environment! In the profile picture we are in a nice vegetarian restaurant in Kathmandu :-)
Our life motto is: happiness is a way of travel, not a destination!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares