Ir al contenido
New Black Leather Chair each open into a single bed for larger groups"Hospitality was exceptional and the location of the apartment was perfect."
Near Empire State Bld, B'way, Subway, Shops
Near Empire State Bld, B'way, Subway, Shops
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
8 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
8 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Déjate seducir y deleitar por este apartamento histórico de 10 personas que se remonta a la década de 1850. Centro Ciudad Manhattan 1/2 a pie de bloque de bicicletas de alquiler 1/2 a pie del mercado callejero de Dover 2 cuadras a pie hasta la estación de metro A 6 cuadras de la estación de tren de Pensilvania A 12 cuadras de la estación Grand Central 5 cuadras a pie del Empire State Building 6 cuadras a Macy's 5 cuadras a Times Square Renovado, central y prístino, ¡reserve hoy!
translated by Google

Allow yourself to be charmed and delighted by this historic 10 person townhouse apartment that traces its origins back to the 1850’s.

Center City Manhattan
1/2 Walking block to Bike Rentals
1/2 Walking block to Dover Street Market
2 Walking blocks to the Subway station
6 blocks to Pennsylvania Train Station
12 blocks from Grand Central Station
5 Walking blocks to The Empire State Building
6 Blocks to Macy's
5 Blocks to Times Square

Renovated, Central & Pristine, Book Today!


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Chimenea interior
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales, 2 sofás cama
Zonas comunes
3 sofás cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años) - The apartment has not been child proofed and is not suitable for toddlers for their safety.
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Depósito de seguridad: $750

Cancelaciones

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Octubre de 2017
Perfect place to stay right on Park Ave. the most gracious of hosts and a very large apartment with comfortable everything. 2 blocks to the subway station - easy to get anywhere very quickly. I'll be back with my family soon.
Perfil de usuario de Marea
Respuesta de Marea:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your kind words. We're glad you loved the apartment and location. And we appreciate that you left everything in great condition. We loved meeting and talking to you and welcome you and your family any time.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Septiembre de 2017
Marea's apartment is well-appointed, lovely, comfortable, and clean. It is bigger than expected, and the adjacent library with its own bathroom, provides even more space and privacy. With the backyard, it was an unmatched experience in Manhattan. I highly recommend the place to a…
Perfil de usuario de Marea
Respuesta de Marea:
Thank you for choosing the apartment and for your kind words. I'm glad you were happy. You all were perfect guests and I enjoyed meeting you. I hope to see you again another time.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Julio de 2017
The apartment was bigger and nicer than I expected. It was clean and tidy with comfortable beds, plenty of hot water and towels, everything that was needed. The air conditioning kept us cool during a heat spell, the WIFI was fast and the location was very convenient. A plus was t…
Perfil de usuario de Marea
Respuesta de Marea:
Thank you for your kind words. I enjoyed meeting you and getting to know more about you. Thank you for leaving the apartment clean. It is much appreciated. I hope you will stay here again in the future.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Junio de 2017
smelled in most of the unit, musty moldy smell, not clean at all
Perfil de usuario de Marea
Respuesta de Marea:
Jason's group left vomit splattered all over the floor and steps. Disgusting. Also left strong smoking odor indoors and left a rip in sofa. They left screens open allowing flies inside. It happens a few times a year that guests want a discount and when they don't get it before arriving they try to hold owners hostage with bad reviews. Jason was given a walk through on arrival. After staying 5 days he started complaining. I offered to refund nights not stayed. They wanted the entire stay for free but did not want to leave. I refused their free vacation. They then tried to bargain for a free night while still staying. If it was as horrible as they say, why did they not leave Immediately? ln the end they refused the refund so they could go elsewhere and they stayed the rest of the week. They were angry at not getting a discount. P.S.: I have a full time housekeeper who will go back to clean any real problem if notified.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Mayo de 2017
will try to be nice with my review. To say that I was disappointed would be an understatement. Our party would not recommend this place if you are looking for accommodations in NYC. Me, my wife and another couple wanted a place to stay in lower Manhattan to be close to all the fi…
Perfil de usuario de Marea
Respuesta de Marea:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Guest feed back is important and helps us improve. Airbnb is about home sharing and personalized experiences. Most guests want me to spend time with them to orient them to the neighborhood and NYC and it is one of the trademarks of my hospitality. I wish that you had told me didn't want me to share my information or didn't want to know about our hidden gems, grocery stores and restaurant suggestions. I am so sorry to have imposed that on you. We strive for perfection and try our best to make our guests happy. When ever any thing is not right, we fix it ASAP. You had a walk through on arrival and you said you were happy. Later you emailed me that the bottom of the chandelier broke. When or why it broke, I don't know. You said you built homes & it was dangerous. Safety is essential above all else. I immediately called airbnb to find you another apartment and give you a refund. You were not charged for staying that day. And you were not charged a cleaning fee. You told me you didn't want to leave but you scared me about the danger. and I did not want you to be at risk. Needless to say the chandelier has already been replaced and everything on your list taken care of., a broken water glass, a burned out light bulb, a cracked outlet cover., broken dishwasher latch The dishwasher repairman found nothing wrong when he checked it. It worked fine and is installed properly. In the North East most gardens have a winter hibernation and the trees drop their leaves. The photo of the garden was taken last year when the leaves were on the trees and the plants were in bloom. You arrived in early May and the trees were just starting to get leaves on them and a few Spring flowers were blooming. As stated in the ad rules guests are required to provide their information on a guest agreement. This is a safety measure for everyone. Almost all secure buildings need to know who is staying in the building and legal rentals require this. And you did arrive with an extra guest without letting us know. You are right that guests are expected to wash their own dishes. It is a self catering apartment, not a serviced apartment. We strive to be perfect and for our guests to have a happy experience. We are sorry that we let you down, Thank you for helping us improve for the next guests. I did enjoy meeting you and I especially liked hearing all about your friend's ghost that follows her boys from room to room. Marea PS Here is a recent review from a different listing site. I'm sorry we couldn't have made you as happy as they were. "This year my husband and I decided to introduce NYC to my boys and my family, which consisted of my parents, my brother, his family and my uncle. What better than a holiday weekend in Manhattan and Marea made that possible! She was an absolute delight and very informative! Her Hospitality was exceptional and the location of the apartment was perfect. The time spent was simply not enough and only has us ready to return with no other intentions but to stay with Marea to catch up on the history of Manhattan and the apartment. She made us feel comfortable and we all loved toasting to NYC! The apartment accommodated my whole family comfortably and was conveniently close to the attractions, restaurants and the subway. My family and I couldn't be more appreciative of the opportunity to make such wonderful memories!!! Thank you so Much Marea and hope to see you again soon." Mrs. G., Texas
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Septiembre de 2016
This was the perfect location for my business trip. The space was big and roomy and ideal for four. The backyard was such a lovely surprise. Marea is a total gem. I loved chatting with her upon check-in and hearing about the history of the house. She's a great host. I highly reco…
Perfil de usuario de Marea
Respuesta de Marea:
Thank you Nicole. You and your friends are great guests and a lot of (URL HIDDEN) much so that I wanted to go out and have a glass of wine or two with you. And Chivita thanks you for leaving the apartment in excellent condition . You are always welcome here.
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Septiembre de 2016
Neighborhood was quiet but still close to everything. Marea was very accommodating to us. Trip was great!
Perfil de usuario de Marea
Respuesta de Marea:
Thank you Jen. I enjoyed meeting your family and having you stay here.
Septiembre de 2016

Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marea
Interacción con los huéspedes
Conozco a los invitados a su llegada, les doy las llaves, les muestro y les cuento el barrio. A continuación, tienen total privacidad a menos que les gustaría más información o ayuda, que me complace dar. Mi marido y yo vivimos en el piso de arriba, que es completamente privado de la suya.
translated by Google

I meet guests on arrival, give them the keys, show them around and tell them about the neighborhood. They then have complete privacy unless they would like more information or help, which I am happy to give.

My husband and I live in the apartment upstairs, which is completely private from yours.

Acerca de Marea
After many years of longing I at last am lucky to have the best of both words as I live in an apartment on the beach in Florida and an apartment in the best location in NYC. I love meeting and getting to know people and especially helping first time travelers find the best …
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares