Schlafzimmer mit Wandklappbett (160 x 200 cm) / Sleeping room with wall foldaway bedKlappbett mit hochwertiger Memory-Schaum Matratze / Wall foldaway bed with high quality mattresses
Charming 60 m2 - Artisan quater Spittelberg
Charming 60 m2 - Artisan quater Spittelberg
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Este apartamento amueblado con buen gusto está situado en una de las zonas más bellas de Viena, también conocido como barrio artesanal. Un escondite romántico hermoso que puede acomodar a 2 personas. Salga de la puerta en el "Spittelberg" con todos los restaurantes y bares.
translated by Google

This tastefully furnished apartment is centrally located in one of the most beautiful areas of Vienna also known as artisan-quarter. A beautiful romantic hideaway that can accommodate 2 people. Step out of the door into the "Spittelberg" with all the great restaurants and bars.


Servicios
Internet
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $42 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Depósito de seguridad $545
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Mayo de 2017
Marion and Christian were very nice. They are very accessible through the Airbnb App. The day we arrived, we had some difficulties with wifi. Christian showed up in 30 minutes and helped us to resolve the issue. The neighborhood was perfect with cute little coffee shops and close…

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Abril de 2017
I loved this flat and the location is perfect for a short stay in Vienna. It is close to tons of tourist attractions and great restaurants/cafes. This is a great value and Marion is very easy to work with.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Diciembre de 2015
We had a wonderful stay at Marion's beautiful apartment. The location is absolutely perfect for exploring Vienna. All of the major sights are walkable, but you get the benefits of being in a more residential neighborhood - quiet, great restaurants and coffee shops, etc. The apar…

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Septiembre de 2015
This is a truly amazing apartment, and was larger than I expected. And hats off to Marion for the decorating. The location was also perfect, in a great close-in neighborhood, full of interesting shops and cafes. And just steps to the Museum Quartier! We would definitely come …

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Septiembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Marion
Respuesta de Marion:
I was too late in updating my calendar with a new private appointment I had in the apartment. I told the host immediately after instant booking that I made a mistake with availability in the calendar and that the apartment was available only for 2 days instead of 3. The guest did not want to shorten the stay, therefore we agreed to cancel the booking. As it was my mistake I agreed to do the cancellation and to pay the penalty fee. I will look forward to keep my calendar updated ;-)
Septiembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Septiembre de 2015
Marion's apartment was a great place to stay in Vienna. It's centrally located near Neubeugasse station and the MuseumQuarter and there's a tram line right there. The apartment is clean, comfortable and quiet. Marion was very prompt in meeting me at the appointed time and was acc…

Perfil de usuario de Elena
Septiembre de 2015
Marion was fantastic. She was so quick to respond to any questions that we had, she met me at the apartment and gave me a tour. The unit is exactly as described: very charming, in a wonderful neighborhood in Vienna. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!!

Viena, AustriaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marion
Ich bin 39 Jahre jung und liebe meine Familie, meinen Beruf und das Reisen, vor allem in Asien und noch viel mehr das Reisen mit meinen Lieben. Als Pilotentochter wurde mir das Fernweh quasi in die Wiege gelegt. Seit jeher reise ich um die Welt! Auch mit Familie und Kindern ist d…
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Marion.
Marion
Christian ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Christian

El barrio

Espacios similares